Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

I just wanna thank Ricardo Lizarraga for the great service he provided to me with my truck great job and excellent experience keep up the good work 👍👌🙏

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2022

Ricardo Lizarraga was professional and helpful! He recommended needed service and took care of issues of my Camry 03.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Magistral conducción en el Proceso de Selección, Reservación y Compra de mi 2022 Corolla Hybrid por parte del Colectivo de venta de esta Entidad. Agradecimiento especial a los Señores Giovanny Molina y Francisco Valenzuela. De seguro recomendaría Toyota Chula Vista a mis familiares amigos. Profesionalidad, Transparencia, Cordialidad y Respeto son parte de su Arsenal Laboral. Gracias

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Carlito was the car salesman that worked with my daughter and I to purchase her car. He was very informative and kind, and he made the car buying process very easy and efficient. He took very good care of us and I 100% recommend him at Toyota Chula Vista.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Excelente servicio, Sergio Navarro, me ayudo en esta ocacion y fue muy profecional su trato. Me gusta mucho esta locacion para llevar mi carro a servicio o la compra e instalacion de la bateria de mi carro. Muchas gracias.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Chris in the service department was easy to talk to, explained what repairs I needed and made the whole situation comfortable. Thank you Chris!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I was pleased with the care I was given at this facility.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Great service personnel.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Very good service

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Ricardo was fantastic from beginning to end when I recently visited for my 15k service. I let him know about an appointment I had after my appointment at Toyota and he was even able to get me taken care of out of there half an hour before their original estimate!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Roberto Lopez and Alfonso Alvarez were so helpful in helping me find the perfect car and best monthly installments. While other dealers surrounding the area discriminated against my age (for being too young) and asking if I had “baby credit” Roberto and Alonso didn’t ask any such questions, they had great attitude and didn’t force anything upon me. They answered all of my questions without frustration. Alfonso A. showed interest in calling me back (this matters!) and Roberto stayed until late to help us till after hours. Will be returning again. Don’t even bother with other dealerships. ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Shoutout to Jay my dealer!!! He helped me a lot with finding the right Camry car for myself. He went above and beyond with getting the car to me (he took some time out of his day off to close the deal / for me to pick up the car immediately when it arrived on the lot). They’re also proactive with following up / giving me updates and was very helpful with answering all my questions. Highly recommend ✨✨✨

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I purchased a Highlander with the help of their amazing sales manager Ruben and salesman Alfonso. My wife had just had an accident with a previous highlander, and we thought we were toast by trying to get a new one in this market. Ruben and Alfonso understood the situation and worked with my wife and I to get in a new Highlander at a fair price with a great deal, even in the current market. If you are looking for a Toyota and want to go to a dealership that has a small town feel, where everyone is nice and ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Jonas Diaz, the salesman who answered my call understood all my concerns, acted accordingly, very fast, and acurrately on my needs. I called a Friday Afternoon, and we met the next day. He could accomodate a car for me, and I was driving my new car the exact same day. A minor bummer... The new car had a "check engine" alert, after driving ir for 4h. The alert lasted 20min, but I wanted to check it and better be safe than sorry. Took the car to a Toyota Service center, and people received the car and 2h after, ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Sergio Navarro was the service advisor that took care of my service request. Offered up the recommended service for my vehicle, and didn’t push me into anything I didn’t feel my vehicle needed. Great service experience overall.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I was greates immediately and my advisor was Miriam Garcia came out with a great attitude and a smile on her face that made me feel welcome.she explained everything to me and my service was done immediately with minimum wait….Miriam has a great attitude and great customer skills i will definitely recommend her to all my friends and family and will looking forward to future service…thank you…

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I am recently become a first time Toyota owner and luckily there is a service center near my house. I have been going to this location since November 2021 and have nothing but a great experience during each visit. My shout out goes to Sergio Espinoza who always take cares of us professionally and smoothly.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Stephen Sanchez helped me thoughout my stay. He’s very polite and hears my concerned. Well recommended, TOYOTA Chula Vista.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Thank you Jose C. , Victoria S. , Hector, and Mireya for an excellent car buying experience!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

I highly recommend Toyota Chula Vista as a very professional, highly qualified, and costumer friendly service department.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I needed a routine oil change, inspection, tire rotation. I took my car in on a Wednesday to minimize the wait and Sergio estimated 1.5-2 hours max, which was reasonable considering I was not the first car getting serviced that day. Sergio alerted me that my car was ready exactly 1 hour later. Lobby seating was comfortable and equipped with Starbucks coffee.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Toyota Chula Vista is the best always friendly and prompt thank you!! My service advisor Christian is great I always have the best experience every time I go there!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I needed a routine oil change, inspection, tire rotation. I was able to get an appointment quickly. Took my car in and Sergio E. estimated 1.5-2 hours max, which was reasonable considering I was not the first car getting serviced that day. I received a text that my car was ready exactly 1 hour later. Same quick service I received at my last oil change here.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Thank you to Danny Munoz! Great service!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Ricardo, Mario and the rest of the staff at Toyota Chula Vista were amazing and efficient. I’ve been coming to Toyota of Chula Vista for years. I’ve always had a positive experience at Toyota of Chula Vista. I went after work on Monday and Ricardo said I could leave my car there and it would get checked in the morning since it was past 5p.m. I decided to wait to drop it off on Tuesday morning before work. When I arrived, I asked a staff member if I could drop off my keys. Since it was before ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Ricardo was amazing! Definitely recommend him to anyone going to Toyota Chula Vista 😀

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

Muy buen servicio y mucha información y amabilidad

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great experience. Throughout the whole process Jason was very helpful always keeping us updated about the status of our car. No pressure buy in and out. Thank Jason and the team and Toyota Chula Vista.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

We just purchased a 2022 RAV4 Hybrid from Toyota Chula Vista and I need to give props to Giovanni for making this process effortless and without any issues or surprises. I did my research prior to making my purchase at CV Toyota and they aren’t marking their vehicles up a ridiculous amount. The price quoted was the price we paid. The car is exactly what my daughter wanted and we couldn’t be happier! Thank you Giovanni….

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Thank you Danny Munoz Service managers for the great service on my 4 runner

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Salesperson Viviana was very helpful and knowledgeable. She notified me as soon as the car I was looking for arrived. They gave me the best deal. Great staff, very happy with purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Gerardo was a great help. Very respectful and patient person. Was able to answer all my question and be considerate of all my need la and want for my new car. I Love my new car!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Bought a Highlander Hybrid XLE. Every person I spoke to here was very helpful and forthcoming with the process to obtain this car, considering how hard it is to come by and the enormous demand. This dealership offered the best price by far compared to every other dealership in San Diego and Orange County. They add their security system and paint/interior protection package to every car, but they charge it on MSRP and end up being priced way below everyone else's pure mark-ups. Fantastic service, fantastic pricing, and they got me the car I wanted way faster than ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very friendly staff (Original) Personal muy amable .

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2022

very professional and friendly staff. I especially want to mention an employee of the company Francisco Valenzuela who helped me when buying a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I am so glad that I brought a car at Toyota Chula Vista. Jonas Diez is the man. He is professional, responsible and listens to customers. He got me a new car with all the features that I asked. With the delay of delivery from Toyota, Jonas keeps me up to date, even called/text me on his off day to just keep me updated. Also, the most important thing is NO Make Up.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Sergio Navarro was super helpful as he displayed excellent customer service and a friendly attitude. He is reliable and communicative and always enhances my experience of the service at Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Took care of a recall quickly. Miriam did a great job communicating with me. Even gave me a lyft ride.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Only putting 5 stars for Mario, since I really haven’t interacted with anyone else. He was very professional, direct, and highly intelligent.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Mario was particularly caring and made sure i was comfortable. He gave me an estimate of the work and explained it clearly and the work was well done and exactly the estimated amount. They even have my car a complimentary wash. I'll definitely take my car back there regularly

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

The service was prompt and took no time to drop my car off and get the service done. My service advisor Ricardo was outstanding in explaining details to me and was extremely polite and efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Mario took great care of my Lexus IS even with it being towed in! Good communication throughout and made it an easy visit.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I worked with an associate named Vic, and he was polite, helpful, and demonstrated excellent communication skills.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I've been going to toyota of chula vista for a while now and like always they have a great staff.but in the service department especially ricardo lizarraga very commutative and professional made my experience very smooth and awnser all my questions I highly recommend ricardo lizarraga

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

We were in the market for a more gas efficient car and something with a lower car payment and the team at Toyota Chula Vista made it happen. We purchased a 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross and couldn’t be happier. From Veronica and Gio they made our shopping experience very comfortable and so easy. If you need a car this is the place and this is the team. Thank you guys again.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Buying a car is usually a long, awful experience but Juan and the financial team made it as quick and painless as possible. They listened to what I wanted and I didn't feel upsold or taken advantage of. Great team here!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I had my car serviced at Toyota Chula Vista today I had an appointment for 9 am they had my car done at 11 am as promised. I did have them do a few other services that needed to be done but I did leave by 12 pm.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Great buying experience and service, highly recommend you give them a try if you need a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Mr. Benitez was amazing and made it easy for us. He treats us like family.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Kevin Laguna is extremely kind and helpful! Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

I cannot say enough GREAT THINGS about my experience at Toyota Chula Vista! In this day and age, finding a car has proven to be one of the toughest things you can do. I was looking at the many toyota dealers that you can find in all of Southern California and every one that I contacted always gave me the run around. They would say they had a car in the lot when they didn’t. They would quote you extreme mark ups, they would cajole you into visiting them and put on high pressure. Toyota Chula Vista did not. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Kevin was such an amazing help at service really made my business being there felt appreciated will be going back.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Satisfied customer. Great customer service by Ricardo Lizarraga.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

the service Rep. was knowledge and friendly thank you Toyota of Chula Vista

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Service was great! I went there for the 5K miles service. They had it ready within a couple of hours or less.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Alfonso has been extraordinary. He is dedicated,honest and highly professional. He goes above and beyond. We recommend Alfonso to everyone! Thanks so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

Alfonso was very attentive with my mother and I, also very patient as my mother wasnt feeling very well and had to leave to take her to urgent care. He helped us find the right car and worked with our payments and downpayment. Hes very professional and knows how to treat and care for his customers.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review