Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I wish I could give two separate reviews bc they are such different experiences. The first person I had contact with was Roberto Vasquez and from day one, Roberto was friendly, forthright and genuinely pleasant to be around. He answered all of my questions and seemed to really want to be helpful in helping find the exact car I wanted which has since proved to be quite difficult because of COVID’s effect on the supply chain. Nearly a year after we initially sat down, I finally have my new car and it is by far, my favorite car I’...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Came in for a recall and had a personal issue with my car. Mario helped me out and went above and beyond to accommodate my issue. He was professional and understanding, I will definitely be coming back for services and requesting him as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Celia and her team is absolutely amazing. I dropped off my car early and got it done quick. I truly appreciate everything!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

definitely a 5-star experience!! We ordered a Toyota Corolla Hybrid last december, and before we know it. we got the call that my car car came in. the process was smooth easy,, special shout out to Vicente and Juan for taking care of us. i want to say that we love the Corolla Hybrid, perfect size. 658 miles per full tank, 50mpg beat that! thanks Toyota Chula Vista!! definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Xavier is amazing. I have been to a few different dealerships and by far Xavier has been the best Toyota representative.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I got oil change service and this time it took 1 hour not like the last time more than 2 hours and that because of Carlos, thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Mario, in the service center, is very attentive and very thorough when giving explanations. He is definitely a good worker that represents the brand he works for.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Had car trouble while visiting the area and was fortunate that the dealership was able to fix the problem. Had excellent customer service from Danny Munoz and another gentleman that was there when I picked up my car!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Excellent service! Thank you Javier, you consistently kept me updated and explained everything very well.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Excellent customer service! Many thanks to Mario Carrillo… professional, knowledgeable and amiable.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Love the way they make you feel contable

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Oil change

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Awesome experience buying my 2023 Tacoma today. Giovanni Molina provided outstanding customer service experience and made the process smooth. I will definitely come back to purchase my next vehicle from Toyota Chula Vista.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Toyota Chula Vista service provides great service and makes customers feels valued. I'll be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Mosen was incredibly helpful! Broke everything down for me and made it easy to understand. Responsive and looking out for you. Thank you Mosen I genuinely appreciate your help in purchasing my new 2023 Toyota Tacoma Off-Road

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Wonderful experience buying our new 4runner. Jose Candelas was very pleasant, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend Jose and your dealership to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Great service! Quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Wow!!! Cannot begin to describe the good service and I don't even bought there the car. Definitely will go back!!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Toyota Chula Vista - superb car services and world class customer service. Kudos to Stephen, he took care of putting our car back to its shape after almost 4 years of being in storage due to military deployment. The staff are customer oriented and friendly. Keep up your starbucks coffee, water and your lyft perks!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Service with Toyota chula vista is amazing called in the day prior , spoke with Xavier Servin gave appointment for the following day 7:30am mind you this was around 4:30pm. I went in this morning Xavier took care of me and my car in a timely manner even though it was busy amazing service ! 🤙🏼

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Jay was great. Sat me down and walked me through every detail.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

Toyota of Chula Vista has great service I highly recommended. Ricardo Lizarraga specially, he is one of the top service managers, extremely knowledgeable and teats you like part of the family...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Amazing customer service The staff made me feel welcomed! 🙂 I went for a recall update for my 2010 Prius and the staff made the process very easy and efficient. After leaving, the Prius now makes a weird electrical sound, kinda like a dog whimpering. I recorded it if you want to hear it. They assured me that the update went through and everything was fine before I left. I'm guessing its the new update adjusting the hybrid setting in my car? Besides that sound, I am very happy to have known such a great team 🙂 Happy Holidays!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment and customer service. Thank you Mr. Javier Aguirre. (Original) Excelente trato y atención al cliente.gracias Sr. Javier Aguirre.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2022

Great job by everyone. Easy to set an appointment and very accurate in the wait time. Since it wasn’t too long I sat in the lounge area with water and coffee.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff both at the service counter and the gentleman at the parts counter.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Very helpful and straightforward with the available options. Friendly and awesome

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Jay was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend him as a sales agent. Everything was taken care of quickly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Jay and the folks at Toyota Chula Vista were friendly and helpful, the pricing was the best In California with no haggling, in fact I flew in from out of town to get my Highlander. 5+ stars all around

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Jonas provided us with excellent customer service. He listen to our needs, budgets and helped us look for a car that he knew would make us happy. I did some research at other Toyota dealers but Toyota Chula Vista was the best of them.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Thank you Javier for your great service

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Great service every one is super nice at my first time here for the service 👌👌👌👌👌I recommend this place

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Lady Boss, great customer service 👌, to the point but also caring for us. 10/10

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great people and helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Service at toyota chula vista was excellent! my car was returned in a timely manner!!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

I recently purchased my new car! I’m beyond grateful for Fransisco and Alfonso. They were both so helpful. I’m so glad I came here, the process was so smooth. Alfonso was soooo patient with me in my decision. He took care of every detail, I highly recommend this dealership. The finance part was very smooth and fast. They have digital signatures that saves you so much paperwork time. No pressure, just people who highly care that you make the right choice for you and your family. I made a great investment in my car. My family and I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service today Dec 20, 2022. Very effective and efficient customer service by young Ricardo and Mrs. at reception! Thank you 👌🏼 (Original) Excelente servicio el día de hoy 20 de dic 2022 . Muy eficaz y eficiente la atención al cliente por parte de el joven Ricardo y la srita. en recepción! Gracias 👌🏼

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Great costumer service by Xavier.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

I was very satisfied with Stephan's service. He spoke to me politely and explained the inspection result one by one after maintenance. And he washed my car so clean. I would like him to do next maintenance of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

While getting a service performed on my car I visited the parts department. Jeff went beyond expectations in getting me valet keys.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

This trip to the dealer was great. Went in for an oil change and I used a coupon. My rep was Ricardo and he rotated my tires for no cost. I told him my coupons usually include it but this time it didn’t and he said he’d honor it. That was great to hear. I just wish they would honor the price of the coupon and not limit it to 5 quarts. Ended up paying almost regular price after adding 2 extra quarts of oil. Made the coupon pointless. But not Ricardo’s fault. He was awesome.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Toyota Chula Vista always offers great customer service. Scheduling an appointment is always easy. Team representative Ricardo provided excellent customer service and was informative about my service.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

I made an appointment and dropped off my vehicle for scheduled maintenance. Ricardo was courteous and polite with my questions/concerns. My vehicle was delivered on time as promised.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

I had a great experience in this dealership. Jay Kasjaniuk was very professional and assisted me throughout the process of purchasing my first new car. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Both Salesperson and Finance agent very knowledgeable and courteous. Excelent customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

I've taken a friend multiple times he leaves here happy when maintenance is done on his car and they always send an Uber

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2022

100% the best experience buying my first car in the U.S., my salesman ALFONSO ALVAREZ, always was really helpful and proactive, thanks to him I got my Corolla Hybrid really fast based on current market, I love the brand and once again I enjoy all the process.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Great place to service your car!! Honest work and prices and would recommend anyone get their car serviced

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2022

We worked with jonas for over three months waiting for our new rav4. There were no cars anywhere in our area. However, jonas kept us informed and helped us throughout the whole process. It was a very pleasant experience. I've purchased many cars, and this purchase was by far the easiest in terms of negotiations and right on point given the condition of the market.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Was very nice and patient also provided great customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Took my tundra in after I made a rookie mistake changing my oil, long story short I drained my transmission oil instead.. smh. I called Toyota right away and spoke to Mario Carrillo and he was helpful, and guided me step by step and he even cracked a couple of jokes however he didn’t make me feel bad whatsoever. Mario is by far a professional at what he does, super knowledgeable and I will continue to take my truck there as long as he’s there.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2022

Service is great, every time I need an appointment is always a time available even on the same day I called, Kavin is an outstanding customer service, he has this unique way of treating costumers with respect, always smiling and positive attitude👌😊

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Very easy process, everybody was very kind! Was able to get a car that a lot of people were looking at. Alfonso & Jay made my experience great!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Service manager Javier was very informative and helpful. He didn’t push me into any additional services offered, and gave me great feedback. I was in a last minute bind and he worked with me for a good time to bring in my vehicle. I will be back to there service department. Thanks Javier!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

good customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2022

Qué tienen buena atención al cliente

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Staff is very friendly and hospitable. Nelson is a great friendly salesman and will go out of his way to help get what you want

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Very efficient good customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

I always have great service from Danny Munoz .. He is always polite, answer's my questions and makes sure all is good with my car !

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Good experience overall. Jonas was very helpful and communicative. Made process enjoyable and low-pressure. Glad we were able to find a nice car

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

My wife and I were extremely pleased with Toyota Chula Vista. Jose Candelas was our sales Rep and he did an excellent job of putting us on the waiting list for a Rav4, then reserving the Rav 4, then helping us with the purchase procedure. We are senior citizens and Jose helped us with the car/phone connectivity procedure. He insured that the car computer was operating properly. I highly recommend Jose and Toyota Chula Vista.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Friendly, professional, thorough, quick response and follow-up. Definitely recommended! Although there were lack of inventory (like everywhere else), my sales agent, Francisco was on the ball. They were the only dealership within the entire county and beyond, that had the vehicle model I wanted; even drove quite a distance to pick me up. Thoroughly explained features, answered questions; assisted me throughout the buying process. Kudos to him and his team. Hate all the financial paperwork, but it is what it is.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) Annie was very kind to me, she helped me with all my questions, very professional (Original) Annie fue muy amable conmigo me ayudó en todas mis dudas muy profesionales

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Everyone at this service center was extremely courteous and welcoming. Celia was very thorough in explaining the vehicle diagnostic and presenting the options for repair as well as timeline. Thank you all for your service and expertise!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Great service. Mo, the car salesman I dealt with, was very patient and pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Had an amazing experience with Toyota Chula Vista, Everardo Miranda was very helpful throughout the entire process and highly recommend going to this employee with his exemplary attitude and work ethic. A true pleasure to work with him and look forward to more positive experiences here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2022

Great service. No hassle purchase. Sales consultant Vincente Ortiz was especially helpful, friendly, and answered all my questions. Second car purchased at Toyota Chula Vista. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Alfonso has been extraordinary. He is dedicated,honest and highly professional. He goes above and beyond. We recommend Alfonso to everyone! Thanks so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review