Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

Servicio al cliente profesionalmente especialmente por Danny en el servicio de rutina a mi Toyota corola 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

purchased a new car here and felt they gave me the best deal- no market pricing added to msrp. did have to purchase an alarm and some paint protector but at least i received something for my money. my salesman’s name was jay and he was great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

I take my car to the chula vista location. My advisor is Ricardo lizarraga super friendly, always helps me and answers all my questions‼️

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Ricardo is always the best when it comes to getting my Supra serviced in a timely and orderly manner

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

customer service is excellent 5 stars. Especially service advisor excellent service.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I oftentimes go there as walk-in. They are very accommodating. Their customer service is by far the best in all the csr dealers I've into. Nothing compares. Sergio Espinoza was the most amazing person. He is the one who assists me everytime I go there. A couple of times I was assisted by Kevin Laguna who was also very wonderful. I will always go back to Toyota Chula Vista. Maintain your excellent customer care.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

We are giving Jonas Diaz 5 stars for our treatment when we bought our 2023 Camry Hybrid. Very nice and thoughtful young man. Thank you, Julio and Susie Carreon

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

In spite of the shortage of cars, our experience purchasing a new Camry hybrid was very easy and pleasant. Our sales person was extremely helpful and communicated thoroughly regarding the whole process of getting a car during these trying times. When our car came in, the process to finalize the purchase went smooth and our vehicle was perfect. We secured a great rate for financing as well as very fair pricing for the car and on other products. I recommend Toyota Chula Vista highly.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Sergio Navarro was very helpful and provided grade A quality work. I highly suggest Toyota to my friends because of his work ethic and gratitude.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I bought my car from Toyota Chula Vista, and I was really satisfied with their services. Also my dealer whose name is Juan was really fantastic. He helped me a lot to choose a good car with good price. He is very nice and supportive. I recommend to anybody that if you want to buy a car definitely go to him, because he is really honest and he will do his best during your buying your car.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Thank you Stephen Sanchez.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

Just bought a 2022 Toyota Tacoma from Toyota Chula Vista. My salesman Nelson Rodriguez was very informative and helpful in every aspect of my sale. He kept me informed throughout the process, very professional and was not pushy at all. I would recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a Toyota, and I will deal with him again in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

My second purchase from this location. I found exactly what I was looking for and when I didn’t they helped me locate it. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

At Toyota Chula Vista I have had an excellent treatment, the best help, Celia Tapia did everything possible to help me, she did everything she could do for me and more. I am very happy with the service and treatment they gave me.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Mario is the best.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

I have 2021 Toyota 4 Runner. I bring my 4 Runner for service every time to Toyota of Chula Vista because I know I’m going to get great customer service. The service team is alway friendly and professional. Thank you Toyota of Chula Vista

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Very good service and fast turnaround times. The service department always takes good care of us!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

nice place but need to work on people skills

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Super friendly and very attentive. Was updated on every step of the way. Want to thank Jonas for all his hard work and being super great with everything. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2022

Chris Gonzalez is our Advisor. Chris Gonzalez is Awesome ! Chris is very kind, knowledgeable, helpful and professional : )

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) Friendly service and well explained... (Original) Trato amable y bien explicado...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

This review is long overdue but we have bought about 4 cars from Juan Rivera and in the process of buying a 5th. He is the best salesman we have worked with. Answers all of our questions with honesty and has spent some late nights with us so we didn’t have to make a second trip to the dealer. We couldn’t recommend anyone better to work with. Thank you Juan!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Thanks Moe's for the help , geat seller.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

i was helped by Francisco and one of the managers I forgot his name but both of them were very professional and explained to me every little detail i needed to know and helped me take home the truck I wanted will definitely come back again if I ever need to get a new car

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Very smooth and efficient transaction. Jarek was top notch and was amazing throughout the entire buying experience. Answered any question that I had, and more importantly, put me in my dream car! Thank you Jarek, and thank you Toyota Chula Vista!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

VERY GOOD SERVICES!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

Ricardo helped me with my vehicle service and was amazing. I appreciate his great attitude and helpfulness when i came in. I always have peace of mind when i leave my car at this dealership, knowing it is going to be taken care of by great employees. Thank you Ricardo!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I had Ricardo help me with my maintenence service at Toyota Chula Vista. Every time i go, he is always helpful and informative about the services i will be receiving for my car. I feel safe and secure leaving my car with this dealership. I truly appreciate his help and great attitude every time i need my vehicle serviced. Thank you Ricardo!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I had a great experience at Toyota in Chula Vista. Wonderful customer service from Ricardo!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Mario was great! He explained everything to me and how the process would work for my repair. Love my 2022 hybrid Corolla

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Honestly, the best car buying experience I could have asked for! Jason was attentive on my incoming RAV4 and communicated with me to the fullest extent. He went above and beyond and came in on his day off to get it all taken care of as well! Thank you Toyota Chula Vista!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Toyota Chula Vista! I called and was able to get an oil change/ tire rotation on the same day and everyone I talked to was super helpful! Ricardo was my service advisor and he was very accommodating and nice! I will definitely be back here for my next oil change 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Best dealership on the strip. The staff and management there have a good relationship and it shows through the way they treat their customers. I am able to drop off my car and trust they will deliver the same quality service every time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2022

I always ask for Javier Aguirre in the service department at Toyota Chula Vista. He explains everything well and very friendly. Great customer service skills!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

They are always so nice with me and have my car at 100%. Thank you all and especially Steven for amazing service!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

Hands down, Roberto Vasquez is the best salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. He was attentive to my needs, fully transparent, highly responsive, incredibly friendly, and able to accommodate my special circumstances. I can safely say I will only be buying cars from Roberto for a long time. I suggest anyone in the market looking for a Toyota go see Roberto because he makes the entire process super smooth and efficient. I am ecstatic with my new car and very appreciative of how seemingly effortless the whole process was.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Hands down, Roberto Vasquez is the best salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. He was attentive to my needs, fully transparent, highly responsive, incredibly friendly, and was able to accommodate for my special circumstances. I can safely say I will only be buying cars from Roberto for a long time. I suggest anyone in the market looking for a Toyota go see Roberto because he makes the entire process super smooth and efficient. I am ecstatic with my new car and very appreciative for how seemingly effortless the whole process was.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2022

2.30 hrs para un cambio de aceite . A pesar de enseñarles la promocion, siempre termina uno pagando de mas. A pesar de ello, el servicio AL CARRO, es excelente

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

The service reps at this Toyota Dealership are very thorough and efficient. I appreciate the level of service and efficiency especially when I don't have the opportunity to make an appointment.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2022

Efficient and listen to your problems and than fix them

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

I had a very quick and smooth transaction when purchasing from Toyota of Chula Vista! Jason was very helpful and guided us throughout the process very efficiently. Not only did we get to test drive the car. He filled up the tank and allowed us to drive home to check for the driveway fitment. We appreciate his dedication to the customer and brand. Thanks Jason for all your help!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

Service Manager Javier Aguirre, very good and great experience on getting my vehicle service and on time

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2022

Everything was great the attention the service and good timing.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Service process was cool, calm, and efficient. Kevin in Service was very friendly and understanding. He had recommendations but, respected my wishes of what I wanted done and not. He was honest in what he would do and jot do as well which makes making hard decisions easier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Alfonso has been extraordinary. He is dedicated,honest and highly professional. He goes above and beyond. We recommend Alfonso to everyone! Thanks so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

Alfonso was very attentive with my mother and I, also very patient as my mother wasnt feeling very well and had to leave to take her to urgent care. He helped us find the right car and worked with our payments and downpayment. Hes very professional and knows how to treat and care for his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

Could not have done this without Alex. I asked for this car and got on it asap and it arrived in a week. When it finally came to the lot, Alex contacted me and I was there to see it for the first time and test drive it. Alex was very informative and answered all my questions even dumb questions I had. He gave me a great deal. I didn’t even hesitate to check out other dealers. Even though I met him through my friend, we connected like we’ve known each other. So thankful he made my first ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

Mr. Figueroa made us feel extremely welcomed, and very comfortable! Not pushy at all and had so much patience so happy i purchased my first car with him and the Toyota team of Chula Vista

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2017

Gabriel Zavala, Service Advisor 682, gave exemplary service, checking our Prius in, and then getting it moved to the head of the line because we were waiting. I could not have asked for better service as we received from Toyota on 04 Oct 2017. Thank you Gabriel & Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

Muy buen servicio ... me gusta que aclaran todas nuestras dudas y nos hace sentir comodos en todo momento...desde la adquisicion de nuestro primer vehiculo siempre han sido el vendedor atento y eficiente...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

Whenever I buy a car, I usually try to avoid dealers like a plague and would rather deal with private parties. Not this dealer: Though I had my reservations at first, I decided to go in and check out this CPO Avalon Hybrid after back and forth conversation with Mr. Alejandro Roehr. Mr. Roehr is very courteous, patient and knowledgeable, able to answer all of my questions and concerns. I also dealt with Ms. Anna Caruso who is very friendly and seems to know Toyota product offerings well also. All in all, I had a great experience with this dealer ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review