Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great experience as always here at Toyota of Chula Vista @ Main st. I was helped by Javier Aguirre who was professional, fast and efficient as usual. Thank you for another great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I love this place great customer

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Excelente servicio de principio a fin!! La persona que me atendió (Marco Kim) fue de lo más amable en todo momento, también la encargada de finanzas súper servicial. Sin duda los recomiendo y cuando busque otro vehículo regresaré ahí.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Friendly service, quality work!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Buen servicio, excelentes instalaciones...precio un poco alto en partes, pero es Toyota

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

The wifey and I searched multiple dealers looking for a Rav4 Hybrid, and our last hope was here. Sure enough Roberto Lopez sat us down and discussed our options for some incoming inventory. He was with us every step of the way and was very accommodating for the entire process before and after the car arrived. Thank you so much for such a smooth car purchase experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Toyota Chula Vista!!! Thank you to Roberto Lopez!! Awesome sales rep! Respectful, honest, very communicative and rapid response time! Having traveled a great distance, Robert made sure to accommodate all our needs and requests. He was knowledgeable about our very cool RAV4 hybrid XSE, and was able to break down all the specs of each model. We had questions, and he had all the answers. He was able to work with our numbers without any hassles, no fussing or haggling. Thank you so much for the quality service! You are definitely an asset to the Toyota team!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Good car antenna one

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

I was very confused, on buying a truck. But the Sales Manger Ruben explained everything good so i could get it.lol I bet he thought i was nuts. Lol sales guy Carlito was very sweet as well. Both had alot of Patience towards me, coming from Another Country Australia, and a Disable daughter with me and my oldest son. Carlito explained alot to my son as well, beinf 18 so he can also understand for when he goes and buys a car on his own. Ruben, Thanks so much and understand and CARING, which i truly did not expect that ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Es una Automotriz de Vehículos con gran Variedad de Autos, Pick Ups y venta de partes originales de Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Great service...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

Toyota Chula Vista has kept my Prius in tip top shape . I can count on Mario Curillo to provide honest estimates and get the work done. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Went in for the 5000 mile maintenance. Got fast tracked to the front of the line which was perfect because I had a busy day and I needed my car. The service area was in the front so I saw the technicians working on my vehicle. Ms. Tapia was very helpful and her window was very decorative so I didn’t feel like I was at the DMV. The waiting area was open, clean and spacious. Dealership was easy to get to and inside the dealership was easy to navigate.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

I was helped by the staff there they were excellent good job 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Javier and the Toyota team do an amazing job with customer care. The service they give is done quick and with care. 5/5 stars

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Mario was able to help us with a recall issue the same day. We went in, we were helped right away and the truck was finished before promised and even washed. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Above and beyond service! Celia Tapia the best person to talk to about maintenance on your vehicle! Thank you so much for the help!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Excelente servicio, el area de atención a clientes para servicio súper atento, especialmente el Sr. SERGIO ESPINOZA quien me brindó una atención excepcional, es una persona muy amable y conocedora de su puesto brindándome una explicación de las condiciones de mi vehículo además de puntual en la recepción y entrega de mi Van Sienna, muchas gracias y Felicidades Sr. Espinoza!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

There weren’t any appointments left online but they were able to fit me in. I got an oil change done and it was completed prior to the estimated time! Thank you for your continued awesome service!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Would have given 5 stars if the maintanence guys would have actually done his 5 point inspection instead of skipping a few and marking them ok. I only know he didn’t check a lot of things because he marked green on things i know don't work. Other than that pretty good service, quick, and they offer complimentary lyfts. I expect 5 star service always on dealer ship work.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Gracias a Toyota servicio, me atendieron sin cita muy rápido

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Excelent Service!!! Ask for Sergio Espinoza when you take your car for maintenance at the dealership. He is courteous and honest. FIVE STARS a Truly Exceptional Service

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Worked with Jeovani to buy a new car. The guy didn't play any games, and stood by the price he offered on the phone. He also didn't pressure us into buying anything we didn't want. Although I love my Honda, it felt like we were buying a timeshare at the end with all the upselling. They had us out in just over an hour with the car, couldn't be happier. BTW I went to the Toyota dealership on Mission George after confirming availability and pricing on the phone, and then they tried to play games after ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

excellent service, Carlito is the man

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Very accommodating and responsive in regards to purchasing my car and then later having it serviced.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Absolutely wonderful! Honest, kind, and fair people working here.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Had a pleasant experience, great customer service and they gave me top dollar for my trade in car, more than KBB average or carvana, needless to say I will come again when it’s time to make another purchase.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Poncho (the salesman) and Mireya (finance manager) was excellent in helping me. They were not rushing me and very patient.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Even though it was busy, workers were calm, they just need to smile a bit more...Sergio did a great job multi-tasking.....and 400$ later I was outie....

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Awesome service team. Jesse, Joseph Martinez, Mario Carillo and Manny took care of business. High marks all the way around.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Excelent service. Mr. Sthepen Sanchez was very courteous, polite and professional. I have visited Toyota deelers in 4 different states of the Union and nobody had never treated me as Mr. Sanchez did it. Please make sure his Supervisor know it. I love Toyota Chula Vista

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Best people and perfect deals, I highly recommend it.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Took a friend to look for a new Prius. Because of the coronavirus, Toyota cars are slow coming so didn't find what was wanted. The sales staff tried very hard to help, though!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Roberto Vasquez is the BEST!!!!! I would give him 10 stars!!!!! My name is Stephanie Montoya and I just recently bought a Toyota Rav 4.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Excellent customer service ,thanks toyota and well trained employees :).

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Jose Candelas assisted my husband and I during our first new vehicle purchase and we couldn’t have been happier with the outcome. Jose and the Toyota team all worked together efficiently to help us get approved for our dream truck. We can’t thank you all enough and I would recommend Toyota vehicles to anyone I know and this store to everyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Celia was communicative, helpful, and kind. I always feel good about taking my car to Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I had a wonderful experience buying my car at Toyota Chula Vista. That was my first time buying a car on my own. Luckily, Francisco, in a very polite way answered all my questions, and gave me the necessary guidance to ensure that I understood and I was already to finalize the purchase. I really recommend Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Giovanni Molina sold us our car from this dealership. Not only did he offer the most competitive price and financing but was upfront about the cost. He even knew other dealerships and, although we wanted to find out ourselves, he stated that we were welcomed to come back and he would still help us. We did visit 3 nearby dealerships which, quite simply, were a joke. The dealership in National City even refused to give us actual numbers unless we were "serious" about buying a car. Once they gave us the numbers, we thought they were kidding as the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

We shopped around before we settled on where to purchase a 2021 Prius. After dealing with multiple Toyota dealerships, we found that Giovanni Molina, was not only honest and upfront but courteous and efficient. While other dealers were willing to offer rebates, none were as honest and direct as Giovanni. We have purchased cars before, but this was - by far - the best experience we've had. Once we decided, Giovanni came back to the dealership to meet us so that we could get it done that day. He then came back for a 3rd time after realizing that financing ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

We went in so uncertain and the salesperson that helped us her name is Julie. When I tell you she fed us with honesty and her professionalism was amazing. She did not hassle us or push us to just settle. She was honest from the beginning and all the way to the end. And she assured us my son would drive away with a car, needing no co-Signer. And she delivered on her word. People please believe this dealership is there to help. I will definately refer others to them and hopefully be able to purchase a vehicle for me ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Gracias a celia excelente trabajo al ayudarnos a resolver nuestros problema en mi carro ToyotaCamry 2020 en un problema de batt 👍👍

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

servicio al cliente al 100

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Excellent customer service, very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Excelente servicio me atendió Javier Aguirre.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I had an amazing experience. I was running late due to transportation issues. The original sales rep greeted me and passed me over to another fully capable sales rep. The salesman I worked with worked with me to show me the options available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Alfonso has been extraordinary. He is dedicated,honest and highly professional. He goes above and beyond. We recommend Alfonso to everyone! Thanks so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

Alfonso was very attentive with my mother and I, also very patient as my mother wasnt feeling very well and had to leave to take her to urgent care. He helped us find the right car and worked with our payments and downpayment. Hes very professional and knows how to treat and care for his customers.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review