Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2022

Service Advisor Celia assisted me when I brought my truck for routine maintenance. She was very professional, understood my situation, and was helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

The service agent DANNY was more than helpful and courteous to assure me that my vehicle will get taken care off although it was towed in for not running ( 07 prius hybrid) the bottom line is that the service department could charge me a lot more than the $ 166 to charge the 12 volt axillary battery and to diagnose and trouble shoot the codes of the engine computer I had the best experience above my expectations thank you team Toyota chulavista I recommend you to all Toyota owners in the whole county of san Diego

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

Recomiendo a Toyota Chula Vista por el excelente trato al cliente y a los Autos cada que voy a hacer el servicio al Auto.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

First time at this Toyota location and I am impressed. The service department was really nice and got my car done in the time they told me. Will continue to come here!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2022

Muy buen servicio y atención gracias cómo siempre

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Great service by Selia from the front desk. Very knowledgable with the work and is also very nice and accomadating.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Obviously when you come an a Dealer they trying to sale to you many services,sometimes innecesary but they need to offer you with respective explanation but they are very respectful if you said NO, they acept and repect your answer. Other dealers insist to much till you bough is why Like this dealer. Obviously when you come an a cars Dealer they trying to sale to you many services,sometimes innecesary but they need to offer you with respective explanation but they are very respectful if you said NO, they acept and repect your answer. Other dealers insist to ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2022

I like the service,if the wait is long there is different seating areas to choose from and they have beverages and the bathrooms are always clean. since we got our first Toyota I always go to Javier.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

(Translated by Google) Okay (Original) Bueno

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Toyota Chula Vista is my go to place. Since it is close to home and people there are amazing. I’ve been working with Danny Munoz whenever I will have my scheduled maintenance or I have other trouble with my car. He listens very well and do things I requested. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I always request him to be my service representative since he listen to my requests and explain everything to me.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Very very happy with my purchase all thanks to Giovanni, he went above and beyond to make my purchase happen! Very professional, informative & the process was easy. Definitely referring to my family and friends. You will definitely be taken care of if your purchasing a vehicle through Gio! Thank you Giovanni for making my experience at Toyota the best.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Great customer service from Antonio Vásquez, he answer all my questions very clearly.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Amazing customer service! Didn’t have to spend all day in order to purchase the vehicle & waste my day! Jason was beyond amazing to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

I went in for a 55k service and did not need an oil change. I believe there was a slight miscommunication and they changed the oil and I was charged for it anyways. I spoke to the representative about the mistake and he spoke to his manager and they took the charge off. I really appreciate their help on this matter and really prioritized customer service. They are very trustworthy. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

For my first service there the representatives were very nice and timely. They answered my questions well were clear in their explanations. Both my car and I were treated respectfully and I recommend going back for more service in the future

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Sergio was really friendly and helpful. He took the time to explain everything to me and was very thorough and overly communicative in his descriptions of the work performed. Definitely one of the most pleasant service experiences I’ve had.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

I had anxiety buying a used car especially with the market how it is during Covid. Luckily Jonas Diaz made the car buying experience easy. This my first car buying experience, so I was a little nervous. But he guided me through the process and we were able to make a good deal. I would definitely recommend this dealership, thanks again Jonas!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

I had anxiety buying a used car especially with the market how it is during Covid. Luckily Jonas Diaz made the car buying experience easy. This my first car buying experience, so I was a little nervous. But he guided me through the process and we were able to make a good deal. I would definitely recommend this dealership, thanks again Jonas!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

I had my 2 yr service done today. Everything 100%. Thank you Javier Aguirre. Richard

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Dan at the Chula Vista , CA Toyota office was very patient and friendly to me. He explained what I had to expect and called as promised when my vehicle was due for pick up. I was extremely satisfied and I will definitely recommend Chula Vista Toyota to others.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2022

Great service, great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Great service! Can always trust OEM parts.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Catherine was very nice and informative. Gary from finance really helped me get the best options in buying my new car

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Service is always fast, professional, friendly. Sergio Navarro, my service rep, is outstanding!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Su personal muy atentos y amables 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Thank you Toyota at Chula Vista in San Diego very grateful all services made me satisfied . Happy New Year ! 🎆🌟🍾🥂🎈🍀

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Took great care of my truck thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2021

I know little to nothing about the maintenance of cars. I took my car in for a service appointment and Celia made it such a simple and easy process, explained everything to me in words I understood and happily answered every single one of my questions. Definitely recommend this place 👌🏽

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

My experience at Toyota Chula Vista was very good - Celia Tapia was highly professional when handling my appointment. I have had work done at other Toyota dealerships; Toyota Chula Vista has by far the best service management personnel (...not to discount the auto mechanic's workmanship; so far they have been on 'point' too) John J. Johnson

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Really good service

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Mr. Kim provide excellent customer service. The process was very easy and straight forward. I'm will definitely be back for my next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Fantastic service provided by the service department. Quick in and out. Thank you for what you do.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2021

Great customer service and overall experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Great service , excellent serviceThank you so much Service advisor Javier Aguirre and the Toyota service Crew. From Manny Fernandez

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

Excelente atención por las personas involucradas, en especial Marco Kim. Muchas gracias por todo

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

I had the best service ever buying a vehicle. Miguel was the best and so friendly. He is also known as Jorge. Ask for him you won't go wrong with him!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Good costumer service thanks Stephen

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Thank you for your service.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

Great customer service by mr Joseph

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2021

My maintenance visit to Toyota Chula Vista was imperative and excellent. The service department including the service agent/representative, service supervisor and manager was outstanding in handling and mitigating my situation on wheel alignment warranty. I highly recommend this Toyota Dealership based on my experience on Sales, Financing and specially the Maintenance Department. Keep up the awesome support and outstanding service.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Everything went well today, service was done to my complete satisfaction. The waiting room was neat and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2021

Quick convenient service Delivered on time

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Courteous service, always friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Javier Aguirre was very curteous and attentive. Work was done in a timely manner. 5 stars all the way.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Professional and friendly greeting from the first woman outside and then inside with Joseph.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Alfonso has been extraordinary. He is dedicated,honest and highly professional. He goes above and beyond. We recommend Alfonso to everyone! Thanks so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

Alfonso was very attentive with my mother and I, also very patient as my mother wasnt feeling very well and had to leave to take her to urgent care. He helped us find the right car and worked with our payments and downpayment. Hes very professional and knows how to treat and care for his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

Could not have done this without Alex. I asked for this car and got on it asap and it arrived in a week. When it finally came to the lot, Alex contacted me and I was there to see it for the first time and test drive it. Alex was very informative and answered all my questions even dumb questions I had. He gave me a great deal. I didn’t even hesitate to check out other dealers. Even though I met him through my friend, we connected like we’ve known each other. So thankful he made my first ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

Mr. Figueroa made us feel extremely welcomed, and very comfortable! Not pushy at all and had so much patience so happy i purchased my first car with him and the Toyota team of Chula Vista

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review