Customer Testimonials

Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
3/22/2017
We just bought a Tundra Crew Cab with the help of David Nunez. Pretty painless for buying a new car. This is the second vehicle we have bought in the last 6 years from them. Manuel helped us in 2011. Great customer service and have always been happy with them.
JL A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
3/21/2017
Best deals ever!!! Great service I had a great experience I will come back for my next car.
Eduardo N.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
3/21/2017
Excellent deal, thanks Alejandro A and Jorge G. Will come back for my next car here!
Diana N.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
3/18/2017
Staff was very friendly and went above and beyond to help us find my husband's dream truck.
Kari R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
3/12/2017
The people there were very kind and professional, I didn't have to wait to long either.
Leah C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
3/7/2017
Bought myself a used vehicle. This was the easiest car buying experience ever. The customer service was exceptional from sales (Alphonso F. ) to finance (Gary P.). Thank you so much Toyota Chula Vista.
Mark W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/28/2017
I was in the market for a couple months, going to different dealers around San Diego. After being constantly denied and overlooked by salesmen who didn't want to work with my budget and the fact that i was a first-time buyer, I decided to go to toyota. The team was very friendly, eager, and wanted to work with me so that I would be able to leave the dealership with my first car. They gave me a great deal during the Black-Friday weekend back in November and I've been driving a 2016 Corolla ever since. Im very happy that they were eager to approve me through their financing and would recommend them to anyone who is looking to finance a good car whom might be a first time buyer, or who has a steady job but not such good credit!
Diego Z.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/28/2017
Just picked up a 2017 Toyota Corolla IM from Roldan Del Fierro. If youre in the market for a new vehicle make sure to ask for him. He made the whole car buying experience as pleasant as can be. He laid out all the details and was up front with every option possible to make the deal happen. Thanks Roldan!
Allan T.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/21/2017
Toyota of Chula Vista provides EXCELLENT service! They have been giving consistently top quality service on our Toyota since 2008! Our vehicle has over 90,000 miles. All the employees are knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. They provide a FREE shuttle to home or work. The comfortable customer lounge has complementary cold bottled water, varieties of hot coffee, and hot chocolate. There is an inviting Children's corner with Duplo Legos, books, etc.
Lauren B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/19/2017
It was a great experience. Bought a new 2017 Tacoma. Mariano was very helpful on the car purchase.
Joseph H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/19/2017
These guys are willing to help!! Thanks Chula Vista Toyota!!
Frank G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/13/2017
Bought a used truck here. The experience was excellent. I would definitely return if I needed a new or used vehicle.
David W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/10/2017
Alfonso you were an awesome salesman, in and out in less than 2 hours. Very accommodating and threw in some perks to close the deal and not lose a customer over a few hundred dollars. Will use you when buying a new car.
Ed V.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/6/2017
High quality service, superb selection, great installations
Kike W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/5/2017
This review is long over due! I bought two cars here. In 2013 I bought a highlander and last year my business leased a Camry. This is the only dealership where I have not felt pressured to buy a car. Roldan (salesman) is amazing! So friendly and knowledgable but not pushy. I've had some bad experiences in the past (at other dealerships) but now we just come here. I'm actually sitting here with my sister in law as he helps her look at her options.
Maria C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/2/2017
My husband and I have been searching the internet for new Prius' and inquired about one from Toyota of Chula Vista. I received a call from Tony Manriquez and he helped answer my questions about the car, as well as set up an appointment to see the available Prius' in stock. He made the entire process so comfortably easy. We ended up loving one of the cars he showed us and left the lot with a brand new car. It was the fastest transaction that I've ever had at a car dealership. I'm happy that it didn't take hours for everything, and my husband is happy he got a brand new car.
Joan T.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/29/2017
Had my car serviced for oil change (& a free car wash) on 1/13. priscilla lopez helped me with the transaction. she was very helpful & gave great customer service...they all do. i get my cars serviced here all the time. even my parents get their car serviced here when they come to visit.
Arlyn N.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/28/2017
When we went to Toyota Chula Vista, we knew just what we wanted. Anthony in internet sales was awesome. He called around until he found us exactly what we were looking for. We got the RAV4 we wanted, in the color we wanted at the price we wanted. There was no pressure whatsoever. What we thought would take hours and hours was done, relatively pain free, in an hour and a half. We pick up our new car this evening and I can't wait.
Chris C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/28/2017
Took my car in for service today and it went the way you would hope it would go.....excellent!!! First time I worked with Eddie...he was great. I will call him to schedule my next appointment. He even got me a shuttle back to the dealership, which they stopped doing last year.
Gary M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/28/2017
Patricia S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/28/2017
I just bought my first car here and I never expected to have such an amazing experience! Tony in internet sales was the absolute best! Definitely come on down here if you're looking for a car
Sam J
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/24/2017
Toyota chula vista fixed my brakes when making horrible grinding noises. Greg miller told me "some noise is expected, brakes are okay" 2 days before(I sat in the car while the tech heard this horrible noise). Glad i got a second opinion, always going back to Toyota chula vista!
Matt C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/20/2017
Very attentive and provide fast oil changes.
Javier H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/20/2017
Toyota of Chula Vista was a real welcome home with the Toyota Brand. I've been owning Toyota for a long time and this is the dealer that lives up to the brand. From service to the recent purchase of a RAV4 this dealership lives up to the brand. I strongly recommend visiting Toyota of Chula Vista. I did some visiting up north and around San Diego and nothing compares.
Jorge F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/20/2017
I'm ecstatic with your prompt service and professionalism, Mr Ruiz. Mr Manny treated us with VIP type service. Now our lives in our great Highlander is back to normal.
Major F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/20/2017
Many things are said about the car dealer business, but there is definitely something I have to say. I recently took my car in for service and I had the great fortune of having Javier as my service advisor i say the fortune for the reason that he is a fortune of good deeds I could not ask for someone one with more patience and experience in the business since I spoke to him on the telephone he asured me and gave me the confidence that him and his team were more the able to take care of me, and since day one that took my car in Javier was there to explain to me what needed to be done. He not only understood my needs but also made firm the needs of the business with out a doubt an asset to the company, Javier patients and knowledge is an example of how a service team should work and I am not surprised to see him as a manager in the near future. This 5 * Yelp is not only for Javier but also for his great team of tech's, who expert and fast work got me out quick on the road and working, and I also want to share this Yelp with Mr. Joaquin the shuttle driver a hard worker and a great ambassador to us the customers. If you are looking for an excellent TOYOTA SERVICE, TOYOTA of Chula Vista is were you need to go.
Eduardo S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/17/2017
What a great experience with the guys at Toyota Chula Vista. Seen a used pick up online and contacted internet sales for more information. Unfortunately I was not able to get the used one I liked by Aldo Alpizar really went above and beyond to help me out. He not only got me into a New Tacoma TRD but he got me the payment I wanted. I was a little drive out from the dealer but Aldo was willing to pick me up and deliver the truck. I shopped the tacoma around at many Dealerships here in Southern CA and no one would beat his offer. Aldo really delivered. Thank you so much and I will definitely recommend them.
Miguel O.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/13/2017
We just bought a Toyota Prius from this dealership. I would highly recommend David Nunez as an excellent person to help you. He was very knowledgeable, as well as pleasant to work with.
Cindy B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/12/2017
My boyfriend and I were referred this dealership by a friend. We've never bought a car before and I was dreading it because of all the things you hear. That being said, we couldn't be happier with our experience. Isaac and Ruben were both awesome. They worked with us and hooked us up with a beautiful 2014 Camry. I appreciated that they weren't too pushy and gave us the space we needed to make such a big decision! Would def come back here! Thanks guys!!
Corinne M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/11/2017
We came in hoping to get some info on a vehicle that we wanted. Isaac was amazing and provided excellent service. At the end of our time there, we drove off the lot with our new car. They aren't pushy about sales and they're willing to help you and hear you out. All in all a great experience with this dealership. This would definitely be the place to go to get a new or used car. Thank you Toyota Chula Vista, you guys are the best!
Janee S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/10/2017
I have been getting my truck service here since I bought it new. I was very frustrated taking my truck in this dealer for service. I would sit outside and wait for someone to help me but that never happened. I would have to go inside and try and get someone's attention to help me, even when they were just looking at their computer, they would almost seems like I was bothering them. Well the last 2 times was different. I was helped right away and was told it would take about an hour and half and that's about what it took. So I am pleased with the change, hopefully they keep it up.
Wayne B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/10/2017
I came in knowing what vehicle I was planning on purchasing. Got out my car and was greeted by salesmen, Isaac, he was the one who helped me out throughout the whole process of purchasing a vehicle, i liked that he wasn't pushy about selling me just any car, but helped me find the right car I was looking for. He did an amazing job and made great efforts on helping my family and I get into a vehicle that day. Im very pleased with the service I received from this dealership. I would totally recommend them to anyone looking to find a new or used car, look for Isaac! Thanks Toyota Chula Vista!
Jenna S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/10/2017
I was there to see new options and I was surprised on the great selection they have. The office is big and clean. All the staff is really friendly and I felt appreciated. Definitely worth it.
Oscar R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/10/2017
I visited Toyota Chula Vista on Sunday and it was a great experience. Mr. Roldan del Fierro helped me and answered all my questions, he gave me a couple of great options and worked to find the best one. He was very helpful and not pushing me to make a decision.
Liz R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/8/2017
Everyone was really friendly. All the areas where nice, clean and organized. Our dealer was super honest since the beginning and really helpful. They speak Spanish and are very attentive. Great place to go look for a new car.
Nathalie R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/6/2017
Ethel G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/6/2017
I have purchased my 2017 XSE Toyota camery car from Toyota Chula vista The experience from sales thru onto any service issues has been excellent. Based on other dealers I have worked with..Tone meet our needs and got us a very good deal on the car. thank you! for all your Toyota needs ask for Tone!
Ileen A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/2/2017
What a great way to start my morning with a friendly "Good morning and Happy New Year" greeting from Christopher Myron! Ahhhhmazing customer service from him. Came in for a simple oil change and with one suggestion from the mechanic that i agreed to have done, i was out of there in less than 3 hours which normally takes me half the day as a walk in customer just for the oil change! Great service all and all!
Dorothy T.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/2/2017
Love the way people treat you, they have awesome service, they have water, coffee and vending machine available
Karla V.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/2/2017
I came in on New Year's Eve around 5:00PM to test drive a Corolla and ended up purchasing it. After making my decision to buy, the whole process was pretty quick and painless - I was out the door with my new car by 7:20PM. Manuel Ceballos was the sales consultant who assisted us. He was such a great help and was patient with questions/requests from myself and my brothers. Mireya Perez, the finance manager, was also great to work with. Both employees provided excellent service and were extremely friendly and easy to get along with. At no point did we feel rushed, being that it was New Year's Eve as I am sure both of them had places they needed to be. I am so happy to have purchased another car I love from Toyota Chula Vista!
Jess G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/1/2017
Thank you Issac Gracia from Toyota Chula Vista for helping me with my new 2017 Toyota RAV4 SE. You took your time and patience on explaining the XLE and SE models. You where very helpful and professional on answering all my questions on the 2017 RAV4. Thanks for all your help.
Ernesto P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/31/2016
Showed up for an oil change on a Saturday and was given a quote of 2 hours for service completion. To our delight, the oil change was completed within one hour and we were on our way. The service lounge was very comfortable with coffee, hot cocoa, cold water and tv.
L P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/30/2016
Great and very fast service. They even made sure that the guarantee paid for all of my repairs
Charlotte B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/30/2016
We had a great experience going through the Internet sales department while trading in and getting a newer vehicle this week. No pressure. When we explained our needs, and what we wanted, they showed us the vehicle perfect for our family. When we explained our desire to wait and not be rushed into a decision, they respected that. Toyota of Chula Vista also worked to make a comparable deal to what was offered at other dealerships. We were very pleased with our buying experience there.
Jen D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/29/2016
Just bought a new Rav4 and it was an excellent purchase. Our salesman Isaac was very helpful and professional. My family and I are very satisfied and will definitely come back for our next purchase.
Robert T.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/23/2016
Friendly and helpful staff. There is another Toyota dealership within the region have a larger customer waiting room with more amenities, however this one is nice enough with very comfortable chairs. They understand that many people are on a budget and are willing to work with customers. This keeps many people coming back time and time again, even though there maybe closer dealerships to them.
James U.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/15/2016
Appointment @730 for 15k service..Done by 9. Shuttle service which I would have just stayed if I knew how quick they'd be done. Great first impression
Helene F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/12/2016
Great service :) husband and I were able to get out of there with and beautiful Toyota Corolla! Everyone was very helpful and gave us the best options to meet our needs.
Kazzandra T.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/12/2016
Issac was very helpful and patient in getting my first car. I was worried about how I'd be able to pay for it, but he made the process less nerve-wrecking and more manageable. Thank you Issac!
Chelsea Y.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/10/2016
Carolina A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/10/2016
Great service, super nice staff! Anthony from the Internet sales department was really helpful and friendly. We love are new car! Thank you so much!
Sanja J.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/10/2016
Came in for a minor service this morning at Toyota for my 7:30am appointment. It was 7:10am when I arrived and the employees were already busy away with 8 other cars ahead of me! Overall, the staff were very friendly but my service advisor, Eddie, was excellent! He was very helpful and understanding; he ensured my visit was pleasant (even if it was financially overwhelming) Not a lot of service advisors I've had in the past stick out nicely as much as him. In fact only one other service advisor I really like is located in Toyota of El Cajon. (Go Micah!) I live closer to this location so it's nice to know I can depend on Eddie to handle my car maintenance from now on. He's definitely one of the most knowledgeable, friendly & best out there!
Ashly L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/10/2016
Thank you Aldo for the best deal ever. Above and beyond customers service indeed.
Armi P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/9/2016
Toyota of Chula Vista really can through for me. Mariano, Rueben, and Miraya got me an apr and a monthly payment that was lower than I expected. There was also no pressure going through the process and everyone was extremely professional and friendly. I visited two other Toyota dealers in San Diego and this was by far the best one.
Kelly D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/9/2016
Great Toyota dealership ! Excellent service, I was greeted from their friendly staff & checked in with the service advisors. Fast They let me know my car was going to be ready in a hour if I couldn't make it they would leave my keys with the receptionist! I used to go to the national city Frank Toyota very poor service the environment was not friendly whatsoever ! Will defiantly coming back to this Toyota deal
Lopez C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/8/2016
I was looking for several options, up and Above. Not thinking that coming to my local Toyota I would were so easy to work with! Didn't feel pressured. They got me a great deal! Plus my gorgeous new car! The truth I was terrified Of the process of buying a new car ! Isaac Garcia made me feel at ease and explained to me the whole process in terms I was able to understand! He was patient with my hundreds of questions!! Ask for Isaac Garcia.
Maria B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/5/2016
thank Alex villa great service great customer servive
Mario R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/5/2016
I am always looking forward for my Toyota car maintenance. The staff greeted me with smile. They are always on time, professional and always ready to extend help! Will keep recommending to friends. Keep up the good work!
Lourdes D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/4/2016
Great place with Excellent Customer Service. I had to wait a little longer than quoted, but anyone who knows cars, knows that car maintenance/repair is not an exact science. I will definitely be back.
Brian B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/30/2016
Purchased a car from Tony Manriquez , great experience he called me right away after the message that I sent . Process was fast , efficient and he was very helpful.
Sandy M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/29/2016
The service was quick and the staff are very helpful and professional.
Emelie B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/29/2016
Very polite and courteous staff. They contacted me to remind me ahead of time for my 15k mike service and it was easy to make an appointment that worked for my schedule. Last service I used the shuttle and it was a breeze.
Stephanie R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/27/2016
Martha L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/27/2016
A lot Of commitment with their customers
Angel G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/26/2016
I like the dealer ship great service I recommend this place if you looking for a used or new car
Wess A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/25/2016
Very helpful. We came with questions, looking for a truck, and they answered all questions for us. Great customer service, and I would recommend all friends and family!
Priscilla B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/25/2016
Hector at chula vista is a great sales man on Black Friday. We got to test drive some cars and I go my price
Brian C
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/19/2016
Excelente agencia, instalaciones muy amplias para la espera y me encanta que piensen en los ni os, tienen de todo para entretenernos
Eunice R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/14/2016
Thank you Mariano for helping me! He was able to answer all my questions and concerns. Super helpful. I went to different dealers trying to figure out what my best options were and he was the only one that was able to assist me. Thank god I came across this dealership and Mariano.
Roberta H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/7/2016
Great service here and the sales manager Jorge Gomez is the best
Emiliano G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/7/2016
Excellent customer service! Fastest oil change I've ever had at a dealership.
Jorge P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/6/2016
I got a used 2013 Sienna for a very good price. My credit is not that good but they found a way to make my payments very affordable. Salespeople are not pushing, they listen and try to understand what their customers need. Ruben was awesome. Very well managed company.
Kaan U.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/4/2016
I recently purchased a 2017 Toyota Sienna from Toyota Scion Chula Vista and the experience was simply amazing. Alfonso Figueroa was the salesman that assisted me. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and straightforward. He guided me to the right model and explained all the features very thoroughly. After test-driving the vehicle, the negotiation went very smoothly. The whole experience was truly exceptional and hassle-free. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Toyota vehicle.
Eloy C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
10/30/2016
Toyota of Chula Vista is professionally looking, clean and tidy. I was in to get a part for my car. They were knowledgeable about what I needed, even faxed me a diagram of the parts sheets I might need. All I had to was go into the dealer to get the part. If you are going there for parts it is not on the left of the dealership where service is. The Parts Dept. is inside through main doors under the CHULA VISTA sign on the front of the building and back behind the right side of the welcome desk. I had to ask, didn't see a sign for it..
Gary M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
10/28/2016
Great service and friendly environment! Definitely best choice to buy a car, was there all morning and got the best help a girl could ask for.
Magaly G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
10/24/2016
Sales man Roldan Del Fierro was amazing! My famously has purchased an Avalon, Highlander and Tundra from him. We switched from Hondas to Toyota and we don't have any regrets. So when my Fianc wanted a Tacoma we met with Roldan and once again, the whole process was smooth and easy. He worked with us and purchasing a new truck $$ it was a happy experience.
Pauline L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
10/18/2016
I was very happy with the sales department at Toyota Chula Vista. Ton and Fernando were right there when we stopped in to look at the Internet Sales division. We worked primarily with Tony, who is very experienced in this area. He's friendly, competent and was able to take us for a test drive that day. All in all, this was my best experience when buying a car. I highly recommend Toyota Chula Vista when you are looking for a pleasant and worthwhile experience in car buying.
Mary S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
10/18/2016
Excellent service from Alfonso Figueroa Will recommend it to everyone who's looking for a car!
Mario Q.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
10/14/2016
This place has the best service!!!! Highly recommended!!!
Christian W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
10/14/2016
We moved closer to this Toyota and their service has been excellent and they help us with anything to do with our 4Runner at anytime!!!!
Shiloah G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
10/8/2016
Got in to get a car on a late sat afternoon and the service was amazing. Jesus and Mireya were extremely helpful with the process and gave me a better deal than I expected. Thank you Chula Vista Toyota.
Tania H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
10/8/2016
Our experience at Toyota Chula Vista was great! We worked with Tony and he was fantastic. The service department is also top flight.
Brendan K.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
10/7/2016

Always available for unscheduled situations. Professional and courteous.
Patty K
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
10/3/2016
I been coming to toyota chula vista for a few years now for my 2003 camry. When my car hit that 100,000 miles mark, I told myself, maybe its time to get serviced at the dealer. With coupons in the mail, or online, the prices are very competitive, but I must say, appointment is a must!!! With appointment, my car gets serviced just as quick as it would at any local shops, also free coffee, and free car wash! Doesn't get any better!!!
Young P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/30/2016
Easy to make appointments and the personnel that work here are friendly and helpful. The location is in a convenient area so while my car is being maintenanced I walk to the shopping center nearby. They are often busy and full with appointments so it does take a while but worth it for the convenience
Taylor H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/30/2016
Diana S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
09/30/2016
Gracias por hacer el proceso de mi primer carro excelente. Manuel ceballos fue muy hamable y me explico todo
rigotools
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/29/2016
I stopped by with my husband who was in the market for a new car. Manuel Ceballos was so nice, informative and funny! He helped us throughout the process and answered all our questions. I've never had a better experience. Thank you so much Manuel my husband loves his car!
stephcarl
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/29/2016
I have been looking for a new car for a while, I was in the area and decided to stop by. Manuel Ceballos took care of me and I have never had a more pleasant experience (to say the least), I always feel super anxious when going to new places by myself but Manuel was not only super patient answering all my questions, he made sure he knew what my day to day needs were so I could get what would work best for me. Thank you so much Manuel I am so happy with my car!!!!!
Paula C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/29/2016
Best lease and options to buy in San Diego. Best service reception and delivery. I will widely recommend to go this place if you want to get the best deal.
Sergio A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/29/2016
Mr. Manuel (MC) did really great job explaining and going over all the features that Toyota Highlander has to offer. Very through with everything and very patient. I found this car through Edmunds website.
Gaurav P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/28/2016
We had a great experience buying from Toyota Chula Vista, Manuel Ceballos our salesmen help my grandmother and I purchase a Camry and a Corolla, we got an awesome deal.
Alejandra
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/22/2016
Great experience and we got a excellent deal on the corolla 2016 and he work around our budget. Alfredo Adame was very professional and will extremely recommend him to anyone. Next year i will purchase a second car from toyota and i want Alfredo Adame to be my agent. Thank you
Ram M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/14/2016
Just bought a beautiful 2017 Toyota Camry. Boy, can't get over on how it looks and drives! My sales person, Tony Manriquez was especially helpful in making my buying expierance actually enjoyable! Again, thank you Tony, for the work you put in. Chula Vista Toyota is the Best!
Robert S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/5/2016
Tony assisted me and my mom with leasing a new car. He was very nice, helpful, and ensuring that the sales process was understood! The service here keeps me and my family coming back to Toyota Chula Vista.
Ciarlene C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/4/2016
Excellent customer service!! Went above and beyond to help me today. Came in with a difficult situation on my current lease and they managed to be able to help me find a solution! I was able to leave there with much better results on my new Toyota Camry then u ever expected!!
Kellie K.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/4/2016
If you're looking to purchase a Toyota I definitely recommend this dealership. The experience and atmosphere here is SO much more pleasant than at Frank Toyota. Our sales guy Aldo, was great! He was very professional, knowledgeable and most of all, did not make us feel pressured. He did a great job in getting us the Prius we wanted for the price we wanted. Thank you Aldo and Toyota Chula Vista!
Florian T.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/29/2016
I was super pleased with Toyota Chula Vista!! They worked extremely well with what I had to offer and I drove away with a smile on my face!
Elli C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/24/2016
I had recall service at this facility and just found the staff and facility wonderful. Staff were very professional and courteous and they all made the my wait enjoyable. I'd recommend this place to anyone.
Rostum R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/24/2016
thank you guys for making me feel at home on my car maintenance. I am glad that i bought a Toyota Sion with you guys ..... see u in a couple of months
Betty E.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/23/2016

Toyota Chula Vista was re-verified as a Clean Business. They have gone above and beyond in their conservation efforts. They have committed and followed through with reducing energy use, reducing water use, reducing waste, and purchasing more sustainable products. Not only do they care about their business, but also the environment.
Clean Chula Vista
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/23/2016
It's a very sweet transaction when you to get to a dealership where the salesman has already run interference for you cause he works as the manager of the Internet Service team. Hani is the name of the Internet sales manager & I contacted him when I saw the 2016 Tacoma TRD in the color and with the options I wanted, after the first dealership dangled a great deal, but then left me hanging. Toyota of CV had a magnetic gray Tacoma and Hani got the managers to give me an even better deal than the competitor dealership! From the time I sat in the Office to the time I was handed the keys to my gassed and detailed vehicle was less than 2.5 hours! Very nice experience and exceptional buy! Contact him and see what Hani and Toyota of Chula Vista can do for you!
A S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/19/2016
Beautiful facility, great service and the best cars! Tony took great care of me and I was in and out in no time!
Amanda D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/9/2016
Marcos was super great! You really need to.find him if your looking for a toyota! He would be sure to get you the best price and provide you with the best experience possible.
Oscar M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/3/2016
I bring my car here for maintenance services and the staff is really friendly & helpful all the time! :)
Dania A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/2/2016
My husband and I just recently purchased a 2016 Toyota Tacoma . Your dealership was the first place we visited . After a long day of searching , we were lucky to have found exactly what we were looking for , a truck with manual transmission, 4 x4 and six speed . At the time we were not aware of how difficult it was to find exactly this combination . We want to thank Mr. Roldan Del Fierro in finding the exact truck my husband wanted. We want to let you know that we are enjoying our new truck and very happy that we made the purchase. If in the near future our friends and family should need to purchase a new car we would not hesitate to recommend you . Wishing you continued success in the future !
Elvira D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/27/2016
Great place . Went this morning cus my tire light came on and there must of been at least 6 cars ahead of me. When the employee came to check my ride I tol him Wat was wrong and he straight took it to the service station had it looked at and checked tire pressure . They found problem and fixed it was there no more then 10 min!! Great service. This is my new Toyota! And I live in San Marcos ca! Good looking out CV Toyota!!
Juan L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/21/2016
The service department staff were amazing and accommodating. It was my first time having my Toyota Sienna serviced. I was unaware that there was no return transportation with the shuttle. The service staff made sure that they got me out quickly so that I could remain at the dealership and get home within a hour.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/16/2016
Alfonso was fantastic! He was very knowledgeable about the different 4Runner models and packages. He listened to what I needed and helped me find the right one. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a low pressure, knowledgeable Toyota salesperson.
Patrick B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/13/2016

Very pleasant purchasing experience. Knowledgeable sales staff!! Would recommend to anyone thinking about purchasing a vehicle!!
Eva A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/12/2016
Quick and efficient at getting my oil changed, these guys really get what customer service is all about, huge thanks to Alejandro and Christian for an awesome job on dealing with the customer
J A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/27/2016
I realized I heard a new/bad sound coming from my engine, and went online to schedule an appointment first thing the next morning. I was seen immediately, they found the source of the noise and even though they didn't have the part in stock, they got it there later that day and I was able to drive home (weird noise free) that evening. Jose was friendly and helpful.
Kathy G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/19/2016
Gracias Carrely marquez por tu a asistencia y muy buen servicio y amabilidad que me dieron hoy en toyota chula vista y mil disculpas sinceramente de coraz n recomendable el lugar ...
Juan S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/11/2016
Wonderful customer experience with hector and Jose. Looks like a new area , clean location and staff is top
B H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
6/9/2016
Came to lease a car with my mother. Very helpful and did not pressure us at all, and very informative about the difference and benefits for her vs the other two dealerships that tried to pressured us into sales.
Gee G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/31/2016
Great customer service and Wilson made sure of that! Being there for hours, everyone was nice and accommodating. They had bottled waters, coffee, even pizza if we wanted to snack on. With that being said, I left a happy camper with a brand new 2016 Corolla S. The location is convenient and parking was easy to find as well.
Dezirae C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/27/2016
Here at Toyota Chula Vista they have amazing customer service, especially Marco Kim was fantastic and very friendly! I would definitely recommend them and come back for my next car!
Ilana C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/18/2016
I want to thank Eddie Servin (service advisor) for the stellar service he provided me on my 2005 Toyota Camry. This past weekend, I was experiencing problems with my starter as I traveled from Phoenix to San Diego. I spoke with Eddie this morning and he advised me to bring my vehicle in to have the starter replaced. He was attentive, cordial, knowledgeable in the product and ensured that I was in good hands with Toyota Chula Vista. Amazingly, my car was ready way ahead of schedule and it runs like new! Thanks again Eddie for the excellent service you provided me! Your boss made a wise choice and investment in hiring you! Keep up the great job!
Gary T.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/17/2016
Friendly, good service. They've been servicing my car since I bought it from them. I had no problem. Try them.
Carlos C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/15/2016
Great experience! Bought my car here and have been bringing it for service ever since. Hard working staff working hard to make sure its a good experience.
Alejandro M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/14/2016
Checked in for service. Impressive! Service was provided quickly and timely. Staff were helpful and professional. Car runs great. Thank you!
Davida W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/14/2016
Great staff for service or buying a car. Have been bringing me car here for maintenance since I purchased it.
Alejandro M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/13/2016
Such great customer service. Everyone was nice and courteous. Made it a very easy and pleasant buying experience. Alfonso Benitez did a great job. Thanks for everything.
Stephanie G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/8/2016
Was shopping for a Prius when I found this dealership. Luis the salesmen not only was polite and not too pushy but kept his word on everything he promised. With integrity being at a shortage these days, it was a breath of fresh air. He worked his hardest to get me the best deal (I'm sure at the expense of his own commission ) stayed late far beyond closing hours with the great financial staff... and even called me up the next day to check up and offer me a full tank of gas. Talk about above and beyond. To be clear I've never met Luis before so this isn't friend and family hook ups. I'd recommend this dealership and ask first Luis ;)
Daniel H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/8/2016
Always helpful and for parts or servicing my vehicles. Plus they have free shuttles if you don't have a ride.
Nathan C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/5/2016
Our car buying experience was way better than anticipated. We went in to the dealership around 6:30pm. Our expectations were low due to going to 3 other dealership and not being able to find the exact car we wanted to buy. Luckily, Toyota Chula Vista had exactly the model & color we were looking for, a Toyota Corolla Sport Premium. Luis Ramos was quick and eager to assist us. Luis made the transaction an easy process which we all know, buying a car can be a long and taxing few hours. During the whole car buying experience, Luis was enthusiastic, excited, and consistently had a huge smile on his face! He was very personable & charismatic. Even after we received the keys for our new car, Luis stayed for another half hour to connect my phone to the car, show us all the specs he hadn't covered yet, and thoroughly explained the navigation system. It's only been 4 days since we've had our vehicle but we've already recommended a couple of family members to visit Luis at Toyota Chula Vista before they purchase any car. Thank You Luis.
Jorgito G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
5/5/2016
I had possibly the best experience at Toyota Chula Vista and really any dealership I have ever been to! I could not have been more pleased and impressed. Not only was our sales consultant Luis thorough and willing to listen to our needs but wanted to make sure we were completely satisfied with every aspect of the purchase. He was very attentive and worked with us every way he possibly could. He stayed until very late because my family had a lot of questions and he gave us a complete and thorough run down of all the special features the car had. If you go here please ask for Luis he is the best and definitely does not make you feel pushed to buy just any car he wants you to be satisfied and pick the right car for you and your family! Thank you Luis for all your amazing and hard work I could not be happier.
Briana K.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/29/2016
I was already a Toyota fan but the service crew here are the best I have dealt with. I've never had any issues or bad attitude from this staff.
Anonymous
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/27/2016
We are very loyal to Toyota vehicles. We always return to this dealership and always get exactly what we want with out all the hassle and run around. We also love the Toyota care plans never have to worry about service on our vehicles.
Roxie M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/23/2016
I was at Toyota Chula Vista for getting my air bag replaced due to factory recall. I had a excellent experience at their service center!
Kaushal S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/22/2016
The guys at Toyota Chula Vista are awesome they really helped us out getting our 2016 Toyota Tundra.
Alma V.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/18/2016
The staff were very accommodating. I got my oil changed last week. Smooth and fast transaction Great service!
Joanne D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/16/2016
I've been here for many times for repairs and oil maintenance everything is doing good. The people are nice, and very accomodating.
Jc D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/14/2016
I had an appointment at this location. Usually I go to Escondido where I purchased my car but I was going to be in Chula Vista so I thought it would be more convenient. At first I was a little irritated because no one greeted me right away so I kinda stood there for 10 minutes feeling dumb, but that was the only issue. Everything else went smoothly from then on. The Escondido location took 2-3 hours to finish my oil change WITH an appointment but Chula Vista did a full check, oil change, tire rotation in 45 minutes. Lulu helped me out and she was super friendly and attentive. Free coffee inside too lol, always love that.
Elysse P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/11/2016
Love this place. Service is always top notch. Very pleasant experience
Mila H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/9/2016
It's Saturday morning and I am getting my 2009 toyota Camry serviced here at Chula Vista Toyota!!! Bryan Trudell greets me with a big smile and that just makes this visit all worth it. He is very nice and very knowledgeable about my car and quickly let's me know that it was a good purchase becuse the car looks good. He let's me know about the recall and also let's me know that they will let me know what else the car needs which is exactly what I need to know! He gives me the price for my oil change and let's me know that I am able to go online and find coupons of any! I'm really happy I came to this dealer and I am very happy that Bryan is a part of this great company! I plan on bringing my car to this dealer from now on. I even signed up for the Toyota app on my phone waiting excitedly for new news on my a Toyota!!!
Mario N.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/5/2016
I have been coming to Toyota Chula Vista since I purchased my first car from here. I love the service department these guys are always here to help with any issues and make good recommendations based on your car. A special shout out to Manny he has been talking care of all my car needs could not ask for anybody else keep up the good work.
Carlos I.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
4/2/2016
I needed to have my car serviced and was looking for a dealership loser to where I lived at currently. I had gone to another Toyota dealer and was less than pleased with the customer service and their price point. I could see where people call them a "stealership". I came toToyota of Chula Vista from a friends referral. They told me that this was the only place that they would take their car for their service needs. I am so glad that I followed through and listened to their recommendation. I called in a few days prior and asked for the next available appointment for a service and to have an issue looked at. They gave me something the next day..I never got that where I use to go. I came in and they spent time talking me through it, answering questions, and also telling me what some of the averages were on parts wear that they had seen with the vehicle model that I have. The customer lounge was extremely clean and well stocked for people waiting. The coffee bar was pretty cool. I also bought some things from the parts counter that didn't work out, they helped get me taken care of on the return. I would highly recommend, if you're looking for a Toyota dealership in the Chula Vista and National city area, this is the place that I would go.
Robert F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
3/31/2016
I had a great experience at Toyota of Chula vista. I wanted a brand new Prius, and no other model. I went to another dealership first, and they were "unable" to help me and kept insisting on me taking a different car that I did not want: and I spent two days there waiting and going back and forth. So I came over to Chula vista to see if there was a better chance of getting what I wanted. My credit was not perfect, and I am self employed, but sure enough, they had a brand new Prius for me that was an even better model than what I was originally hoping for. Thank you guys, and I just wanted to mention everyone there is very nice. In particular Alex was super helpful and nice even with follow up things after the sale was completed. Thank you Toyota of Chula Vista
Stephanie Y.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
3/24/2016
Great service!! i recenly purchase a Toyota corolla 2016 i remember i was there a week before to do the purchase just to look around the model of car i would like..service excellent Roldan Del Fierro very efficient process was quickly and paper work i'm definitely recommend.
Teodoro R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
3/22/2016
I have been coming to Toyota Sunroad Chula Vista from the moment I was searching for a good Toyota vehicle to purchase. I remember going to a few different Toyota dealers but they didn't quite meet my expectations and once I tried in Toyota Chula Vista, they helped me find just the perfect vehicle! I ended up purchasing a 2012 Toyota Corolla S with only 20,000 miles. I continue to visit the dealer for my complimentary oil change services and from the moment I bring my car in to their Express Service area they are super helpful, take my vehicle and in about an hour my car is ready for another 5,000 mile adventure. I'll be moving to another state and I'll surely miss the amazing service this place has provided. Keep up the amazing work!
Jenipher C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
3/22/2016
Before purchasing my car I went to multiple Toyota Dealers and many were more concerned about making the sale rather than focusing on what I needed in a vehicle. Toyota Chula Vista was the difference maker they focused on helping me car that was tailored to my needs and at a great price and it gave me peace of mind of the vehicle I was purchasing. Also, I bring it in every few months for the oil change services and from the moment I schedule in my appointment to the moment I bring in my vehicle they provide great service with a smile and my car is ready to go in about an hour each time! It allows me time to do homework in the lobby, grab water or coffee at ease that they are taking great care of my car. I am overall very pleased with the services they have provided. I am sad to be leaving the state as its hard to find a place where they take such great care of my car (still running like brand new, btw!). Keep up the great work!
Jenipher H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
3/22/2016
The employees here at the Toyota off Main Street are so sweet and really are great. They always make sure I am being helped and always makes sure my car is in the best hands. THANKS TOYOTA CHULA VISTA !!!!
Angie M
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
3/4/2016
Buying a car is the WORST thing to do and it just Kills your day ! But..........Today we came in to Toyota Chula Vista and had a Great Experience ! We looked at so many cars at other dealers and kept coming back to the 2016 Toyota Camry, its a Great looking car, Luxury as well as the Sporty look! I got a great price and was very happy ! I met with "ERNIE PALMEJAR" who is the Fleet Internet Sales Manager. Ernie is the person I would recommend!
Mona B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
2/10/2016
First off, I want to thank Jesus, Carlos, and their manager Ruben for their excellent service! This trio was fantastic and they really made our visit enjoyable. After a weekend long ordeal and disappointing visits to two other dealerships in the area, we finally found & purchased our 2016 Toyota Tacoma SR5 from this location. They had a much larger selection of colors and packages compared to the dealerships in Kearny Mesa and San Diego. We too had a pre-approved loan just like the previous reviewer and we had a set budget in mind. We weren't able to come to a reasonable deal at the other dealerships and they lacked in vehicle color & available package options. We practically wasted the majority of our time at the KM location almost signing the paperwork and nearly settled for less. It's a good thing we listened to our gut and walked out. (Also didn't help that the entire staff had their eyes glued to the football game & the young sales associate helping us was terrible. He lacked descent knowledge on the Tacoma's features & TRD package options and he was more preoccupied with hitting on my younger sister and my fiance')

We rolled into the Chula Vista location at about 7:30pm Sunday tired, frustrated, and with low expectations. We felt bad for coming in so late (they were closing at 8:00pm) but we really just wanted to see what stock they had available and come back the following weekend. They had 8 double-cab style tacomas in different colors, each with varying package options. (TRD sport, off-road suspension package, etc.) There trucks also had pre-installed add-ons that really sweetened the deal. (Folding cab cover, side step rails, tow packages, etc.)

To our surprise, Toyota of Chula Vista had the exact color, cab style, and TRD package we had been searching for all weekend! Not to mention, the truck also included the folding bed cover, tow package, and side step rails!! This was a HUGE plus for us!!

In the end, we stayed within our budget, signed the paperwork and rolled out by 9:00pm, and we came home with a truck that far exceeded our expectations. Jesus, Carlos, & Ruben were huge factors in our final purchase and they really helped us out! They saved us from all the shortcomings we experienced at the previous dealerships and they were very accommodating and helpful! I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends and I look forward to purchasing another vehicle from them in the future =)
J D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/30/2016
Alex is a good sales rep. Look him up for a lease. He is bilingual. The dealership is clean and courteous.
Nayeli C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/29/2016
I love coming to this location! I have bought my previous 2 cars here and just recently got a 3rd car a few days ago. My mom has purchased a couple of cars here as well. We went in the morning and made it home just in time for work just after noon. Mr. Ernie Palmejar helped us out and was very accommodating. Linda, who helped us with the paperwork, was also very nice, friendly and funny! We traded in a leased car for a new 2016 Corolla S and it was hassle free!
Melissa L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/29/2016
It was a pleasure for me to stay and bought a car from Toyota Dealer, they treat me right and did not pressure me during the purchase. Definitely I will give them all the star. Very Satisfied with our new car.
Mario S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/24/2016
I just leased my first car recently at Toyota and was very happy with the excellent service and care they took with me as a customer. Shout out to Ernie Palmejar thank you for your service.
Kris C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/24/2016
Just bought my FJ Cruiser and Luis was a fabulous sales person. Very happy with the service and friendly atmosphere. I'll be back for service.
Jan B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/21/2016
Chula vista service is great. The reception area and service department is excellent and they are so friendly and helpful. I will always bring my car to chula Toyota to get it service! I had a wonderful experience. Thank you very much. Thank you!
Linda M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/20/2016
Excellent service. They gave us a better interest than others dealership and more money for our car when we trade it in .
Karina S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/20/2016
Very professional. Stopped in for a 25K oil change. Very courteous and they really care for you. They set expectations before you turn in your car for service. Keep up the good work. I will continue to come here for my service and oil changes.
Jhon G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/18/2016
Brought my car in to be serviced and found out I had rodents building a nest In the engine so Toyota of chula vista cleaned it out and cleaned off the engine and gave me the recipe to keep them out. They also reset the windows so they go up an down correctly. Excellent service I will be a repeat customer!
Earl S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/2/2016
Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff, yet no pressure. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Virginia J.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/2/2016
Fantastic service! Manuel was awesome, he helped me get my new van with no hassle. Really worked with me to get the price I wanted. Will definitely tell my friends and family.
Juan J.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/1/2016
Had a great experience here bought a new Toyota RAV4 and got a great price. Jose was a lot of help to me. Would def buy another vehicle from here in the future
Cesar S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
1/1/2016
Great service. Leased a new car and the process went very smoothly. Toyota Thon has some good deals and luckily I was able to get the deal in time. Would come back again in the future.
Rafael A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/31/2015
Thanks Ernie for the great and excellent service. Thank you too to all the Toyota staff who helped us today. Excellent service.
Arlene G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/31/2015
Excellent Internet Sales Service, Loren was Awesome great job! She got the vehicle we wanted in no time. Very happy with her attention towards my needs.
Noe T.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/31/2015
Awesome place. Manuel was great. He helped our family pick out a car. I would recommend this dealership to another friend.
Wally G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/30/2015
Good experience. Helpful staff. Not pushy at all. They had a variety of vehicles available new and used. Lots of choices and good deals to be made
Randy G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/28/2015
Excellent service! Very friendly and not pushy compared to other dealers we visited which is always a plus. I got a good deal on a pre owned certified Toyta Camry LE. Happy with my new purchase!
Amy G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/27/2015
Manny and the Puerto Rican attendant, (wish I could remember her name! But I remember she is 23) were great! I can't complain about any of the Toyota dealerships I've been too, however the Chula Vista has a great personal touch. Look forward to my next check up!
Eric D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/21/2015
We came in with a pre-approved loan from our bank and were on the market for a pre-owned certified RAV4. We walked out of there with a really good deal--we had a set budget and, after being around the county all day the day before, we were ready to drive one home. We were able to stick to our budget, get the car we wanted, and the dealer threw in some mats and a reduced-priced alarm system. The paperwork part was relatively easy and painless, which I appreciated. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.
Viridiana W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/21/2015
**TOP NOTCH SERVICE!** This is a review for a brand new vehicle purchase. Initial contact was late about closing time 9:00 PM thru phone. I spoke with Reuben to inquire about a vehicle trim specific and to test drive a vhicle. I was not rushed off the phone and he was able to politely answer all my questions Next day! Test drive and price inquiries on model and trim of vehicle. (Alex) Test Drive and familiarization of vehicle. -Very knowledgeable about the vehicle.
Lonn T.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/21/2015
Best brand new car buying experience ever!!! They were easy to work with and service was in and out! No long wait at all. Alex was very helpful and patient explaining the ins and outs of our new vehicle. They worked with our numbers and we felt no pressure at all. I love how informative and friendly the staff are. I would definitely recommend them for your first buying experience!!! Thank you for the wonderful service!
Joanna T.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/7/2015
I loved the customer service the staff was very friendly and the representative helped us find exactly what we wanted and needed.
Bianca O.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/17/2015
Brian was awesome in greeting first. Ensured I was going to be taken care of...so far so good. This was early Tuesday morning 7am where I expected lots of people it was slow, which shouldn't account for any lazy service. Brian handled it well as first impress matters the most. Will follow up on the service as its being worked at...power train
Joel P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/17/2015
Great service with Brian who helped me all the way. When I needed an expection for my new job there were more than happy to help me out and the best part it was free. They make sure my tires my windshield and my fluids were all topped off and good to go. Thank you for your service Brian keep it up.
Linda P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/16/2015
Awesome. The service dept was so helpful. I really appreciated the great customer service!!!!!
Kelly K
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/12/2015
I came here to get my vehicle serviced. Why? Because it is honestly the only place I trust with my vehicle. They know the ins and outs of my car and have explained it to me. I used to think that going to a dealership was EXPENSIVE! I didn't want to pay unneeded costs. Guess what I learned? You never go cheap when it comes to servicing your vehicle. I thought everyone could do a simple oil change, everyone cannot!
Melissa M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/9/2015
they are excellent! we decided to be a customer!!! thanj you! Ernie!!
Kunio O.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/9/2015
Excellent!!!! Thanks Ernie. We got our new PRIUS!!! Can't wait to drive it around and see the difference with my other car. The color is awesome with a special paint in white pearl. But most of all the customer service is great!!
Published on 2015-11-7
2015-11-06
Rose O.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
10/22/2015
I used the Internet dept for an advertised lease. I have purchased and leased cars before and this was, by far, the best experience. I was in and out in less than two hours.
tjhp
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
10/17/2015
My friend and I were helped by "Jose Ramirez" he was very friendly . He offered is water :) and hot cocoa . We got a Toyota Corolla , he was on point not too much talking and more doing(I like that) it was a little hard to negotiate at first but then everything went smoothly! Thank J.R. It was a pleasure to do business with you ! No one could have helped us the way you did:)
Celeste P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
10/10/2015
Enjoyed working with Alex and Ruben this past Saturday. They made the whole experience painless and stress free. Had all my kids with me and they were understand and kind. I got a 2013 Highlander and I LOVE it!! Will definitely do business with them again!
Published on
castro k.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
10/2/2015
My mother loved her new car and received great service. She was made comfortable by all. Her experience was a great one and she would recommend it to everyone.
Yazalia M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
10/1/2015
They are very helpful and consistent; every one is very respectful and polite . They are professional fast and they always keep their customers pleased and comfortable while waiting to be served. Also it is very clean and peaceful the music is also OK it doesn't put you to sleep but it's not the crappy stuff they play over and over on the radio. . Overall i'de say it's not so bad to hang out while my brakes are getting changed.
Angelica R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/30/2015
Great service! I dropped my car of for the "omg this is going to cost a fortune" 120k oil change. Not only did they service the car they called to let me know there were a few items that needed my attention. After a long day away from my car I was ever so happy there was no need to remortgage the house to get my car back. Thank you Toyota for your great work and honesty. I'll be back ( just not soon).
Kim H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/30/2015
bought my car about 3 months ago and just haven't had time to write a review. The service was great when I went in to get the car! great customer service from every team member. Today i went in for an oil change. I always make an appointment when i go. My appointment was at 10 got there around 9:45 they quoted me to wait an hour n half. i was annoyed when i heard that because thats how long people wait with out an appointment! but my car was done in about 30-40 min! i was shocked when i was already hearing my name called that my car was ready. I would say making an appointment helps! once again service was great and oil change was faster than i thought! no problems whats so over!
Topacio P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/29/2015
Jesus Gutierrez provided Excellent service, very friendly, top notch customer service. He deserves 5 stars and more.
Molly
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/24/2015
I took my 07 Camry in for an oil/filter change. Bryan Trudell the service person took down my info. Told me it would take about 1 1/2 hours to complete the work. He said it included a 19 point inspection. Took about an hour to do the work. He explained my cabin filter would need to be replaced next time, it was not that dirty. No BS from this service employee and said all else was good. Thank you Toyota of Chula Vista. L Rafael
Panchi
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/21/2015
Best place to service my Prius by factory trained to keep my investment running for years to come
Juan P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/2/2015
Good service from Luis. I didn't need to negotiate too hard to get a great deal. Didn't feel pressure to buy. Friendly people.
Juan C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
9/1/2015
The service team, including oil, has always been great to us. We're proud Tundra and tC owners. And a big thanks for the repeatedly great service from Manny! As kind and genuine as can be, and from our years of working together (with me as the customer), I consider him a friend. Well done TCV!
Brian B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/30/2015
Very helpful in making buying decision and completing purchase !! Ernie was EXCELLENT is showing us all the options and buying choices. Matched other dealer pricing.
Frank
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/23/2015
Came to dealership about a month ago to check out cars. Luis Ramos was our initial contact. He showed us the cars we wanted to look at. Was extremely gracious. Told him we were looking at buying a car at the end of summer. A few months later he called us to say there was a special promotion at Toyota. We came back test drove the car. Loved it.
Paulswife
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/23/2015
Received good customer service when I took my car in for an oil change. The staff at Toyota in Chula Vista is very professional. I also like how they provide the customer coffee, water and free WIFI. I watched TV while I waited. The charging station is a great plus.
Jesus G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/22/2015
Straight forward and to the point. Professional. Their service department are very friendly and dont mess with you. Much closer too..
Jedsmond M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/22/2015
The stuff gave good, friendly service.they were Very helpful and patience. They took their time to break the finance of the car down. They were great!
Brenda R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/17/2015
Great place to buy a car. Great customer service!!! Manuel is great to deal with and I love their choices of new cars. I also love the coffe they offer free.
Chris S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/16/2015
The customer service is pretty great. One of the representatives and I had a miscommunication, which led to issues. However later that evening, they called me and helped to resolved the issue. Not many places would take the time out of their day to call someone hours later to make sure everything is a okay.
Kianna S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/14/2015
Toyota has amazing services and a friendly environment. My father has a Toyota and he seems very happy about the car he has and he's actually planning to buy one, and I can't wait to see what this amazing Toyota will look like!
Trixie D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/12/2015
We got the Platinum Extended Warranty for my wife's Toyota Prius and we are happy with the length and mileage terms of this warranty. We talked with the Finance & Insurance manager Gary Price and we are glad we did. He is informative and upfront with everything. A real pleasure to do business with. If Toyota Chula Vista does business the same way, they have a new customer especially since we bought the car at another dealership. Btw, we didn't buy our car from Toyot...
glenn h.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/12/2015
Since the moment I arrived was excellent, I felt at home. Over exceeded my expectations !(:
M.V.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/11/2015
I recently did the 100k service on my Toyota Camry. I made an appointment and was quickly serviced with a wait time of only about an hour. The customer service at this dealership is exceptional and I will return when my vehicle needs to be serviced again. Thanks guys!
Aaron H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/9/2015
Toyota Chula Vista is a very reliable company because it gives us many opportunities to take different test rides and very convenient when it comes to different things
Masaki H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/6/2015
Glad i came to Toyota Chula Vista! They were very efficient and I love the free water/wifi!
sean h.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/5/2015
Good service
Maria D M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
8/1/2015
I shopped around different dealerships in SD and chose Toyota Chula Vista mostly because of how nice they were. They were very professional and didn't mind staying past working hours to answer all the questions I needed. I love my new 2015 Corolla S.
Deandre K.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/28/2015
Excellent service. They are fast and always make you feel comfortable and satisfied they try their best to make ask of their customers happy and satisfied.
Crystal B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/26/2015
Great service. Excellent environment and prices. I went there on Friday an hour ahead of time and they took in my car washed it and left it looking and feeling like new.
Michelle C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/25/2015
Excellent and friendly sales personnel. I would refer my friends and family for a new car purchase there at Toyota Chula Vista.
Ernie S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/18/2015
They did an excellent job with their customer service. They were also prompt with the actual service as well as any questions I had with Manny and Greg.
Joanna D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/15/2015
Very professional, friendly service. They have TV and some amenities, so time went fast. Truly exceptional.
Salvador E.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/10/2015
muy buen servicio el se manny muy recomendado me busco un muy buen interes....
Nancy Nails Stylos
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
7/10/2015
Our service manager Javier Aguirre was awesome. Very kind and thoughtful. He saw that I had my infant daughter with me and gave me excellent service. I came at 7 am expecting to have to take a shuttle back home, was given a 40 minute wait time but Javier got me out of there and ready to go in 25 minutes. They also send coupons for service which they happily honored. My husband is usually the one who brings the car in for services but I feel very comfortable now having Javier handle our account there and we will definitely be coming back. He was very thorough about our inspection as well as when to expect upcoming services for my car. Thank you Toyota Chula Vista!
Kathleen U.
Testimonial Image
Hello,
7/6/2015
I just bought a brand new Camry, and i absolutley loved my experience at the dealer. Manny, who was my sales rep was very helpful and answered all my questions. He made sure I left the lot happy with my purchase. Thank You again!!!
Saray C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hey,
6/29/2015
Excellent service department. Service adviser Bryan T. and the rest of the staff were very accommodating and provides excellent customer service! This is the best place to have your car serviced. Nice and clean and convenient location. Kudos to all the staff.
Lenie N.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hi,
6/28/2015
Quick service Very accommodating Welcoming environment Great deals - Recommend anyone who wants to purchase a Toyota to buy one here.
Amaris S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hello,
6/27/2015
Customer service is the best. The rate- service is very accessible and the staff is so friendly. I come from Tj to get my car's service done here and it totally worth it. Thank you Toyota Chula Vista Team
Hada S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hi,
6/22/2015
When visiting this Toyota dealership recently I received excellent customer service. All of the employees were very friendly and helpful with answering any of my questions. I went to get an oil change on my Toyota Corolla and received above excellent customer service, and upon picking up my car I noticed they had even washed it. This is a great dealership that goes above and beyond.
Brittany B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hi
6/19/2015
I've always had great customer service and when I used to drive a lot it I had to be there more often for maintenance. During the time I made friends with people in service and sales. Manny, Juan, Javier, Christian and a couple of others are great people and fun to talk to.
Melissa H.
Hello
6/18/2015
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the service I get at Chula Vista Toyota. I purchased my Avalon from C.V. Toyota in 2006 and ONLY bring it there for servicing.

Yes I know as others tell me, since it is out of warranty etc. and can easily be serviced (especially oil changes) elsewhere which could very well be slightly less in cost. However I choose not to go anywhere else. Where can I unwind in a clean environment, charge my phone or tablet, read,watch tv while grabbing a hot cup of coffee, tea or a cold bottle of water that is complimentary?!! Even the bathrooms are spotless!

When I arrive at the dealership I know the attention given to me is with respect and in a timely manner. Your employees do not try to "up sell" me anything nor do they worry about unnecessary repairs. They seem to understand I have a budget and can give me ideas as to what can wait till next time. I have also been shuttled home and picked up in case I did not want to wait.

The oil changes are quick and easy and affordable.

Sorry I do not need a new car yet but it is due to all that great service that keeps my car looking and running beautiful.
Gloria L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hey,
6/14/2015
I've been searching for a Tacoma for months went to other Toyota location's in San Diego they wanted way to much money for the truck I wanted. I decided to go Chula Vista Toyota just to look and see what they had before I go north to look. A sales person greeted us with a smile as we looked at the trucks on the lot after looking at all the models they had the sales guy introduced us to the Internet sales manager Ernie. Nice guy, I told Ernie what I was looking for he looked and found what I wanted gave me some prices, we went back out in the lot took one out for a drive.. Nice ..... We went back to Ernie's office by this time were hungry so Ernie fed us. Long story short. I got my truck. And the service was great. I give Ernie a thumbs up. So if you’re looking a Toyota go talk to Ernie... 10 stars all the way.
Edgar M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hi,
6/12/2015
I got my Toyota Tacoma from Toyota Chula Vista just today and it was a very excellent buying experience I have ever had. Everything went on so smoothly from choosing which car we like most to signing important paperworks and finally drive home our new truck.
Janeta M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hello,
6/11/2015
Great service!
I came in Thursday morning to get my car serviced without an appointment and was told it would take 1hr and 45mins. My car was done right on time! And the waiting area has free water, coffee, tv, wifi and comfortable couches which I appreciate because it made waiting not so bad :)
Cherry M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hello,
6/8/2015
Excellent Service Dept. Service Advisor Bryan T. was very accomodating. Nice & Relaxing waiting area The best place to get service done in San Diego.
Dery N.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hi,
6/2/2015
We just bought our first Prius Plug-in at Toyota Chula Vista. Staff was really professional. Luis Ramos, our sales consultant, took his time to work with us. He showed the highest customer services skills to assist in the buying process. Price was as advertise. No drama! We do strong recommend this dealer and Mr. Ramos.
pavelcmc
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hey,
6/2/2015
Bought my first new car here late January and I could not be happier with it and my experience with toyota Chula Vista! I know this post is over due but I guess better late than never. What I really liked about my experience was that they were not pushy at all, they did not try to pressure me to get more than I could afford and their own financing was amazing, so much better than what my bank was offering me!
Monique D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hi,
5/30/2015
Friendly staff and great service! Only $62 for an oil change here for my husband's Lexus versus $130 at a Lexus Dealership.
Nhung L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hello,
5/29/2015
Brought my new car in for its first maintenance. Was told there'd be about a 3 hr wait, as I hadn't made an appt. the car was ready in 2 hrs. Great customer service. Ask for Miriam. She's awesome!!
Marco A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hi,
5/23/2015
I just bought a 2015 Camry and Corolla at Sunroad Toyota of Chula Vista, our Salesman Jesus Gutierrez was awesome he really helped us closing the deal, we went for one car end we end up having two. Thanks to Mr. Gutierrez exceptional help, and Ms. Chapman was wonderful doing our paperwork, she made the waiting time enjoyable. Thanks again Ms. Chapman and Mr. Gutierrez... We'll be back.
Joel G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hello,
5/22/2015
Just left with a 2015 Toyota Corolla! With help of Sam, we got a great deal, on trade in, purchase price, and financing! Could not be more excited! Memorial Day deals are unbelievable along with Toyota financing. Totally recommend the dealer and, make sure to ask for Sam!
Hazel C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hi,
5/19/2015
Great customer service especially Yuliana Casanova was super nice and very helpful. Will definitely go again in the future.
Jhaime C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hi,
5/18/2015
Normally good service (4.2 stars), but not today... only 2.6 stars. I brought my car for an appointment and they made me wait a half hour just to get serviced and then another 2 hours... try to do better next time.
Michael S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hello,
5/18/2015
The service department was fast and courteous with my request to make a new key after I accidentally locked my keys in my car.
Tiffany L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hey,
5/16/2015
I've been getting my car serviced here for years and it's always a pleasant experience when I go. The staff members are friendly, courteous, and professional. Just tell them what you need and they'll get it done with no hassle. The waiting area for customers is comfortable and clean. Free wi-fi, coffee, and water is a plus too. I've also used their shuttle service which is very convenient. I'd suggest making an appointment since they can get busy…
Justin V.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hi,
5/15/2015
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Highly recommend. Came in for a oil change and they were very accurate and precise.
Benedict G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hey,
5/13/2015
They got good service and technicians i had a oil leak on my car and I took it to couple other Toyota dealerships and they would just tell me it looked like an old leak when I can see fresh oil around my lower control arm and I have warranty that would cover everything the other dealerships just didn't want to do the job and these guys took care of me I'm definitely going back to them.
Rudeboy D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hi,
5/12/2015
Came here for maintenance. They were spot on with their time. They told us 2 hours and 2 hours later we got a call that it was done. They were very thorough with everything. I've come here a few times and will continue to do so.
Leia V.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hello,
5/9/2015
I took my wife's car in a couple of weeks ago for some maintenance & had the pleasure of having Miriam assist me. She was very polite, courteous, & knowledgeable of my wife's model of car. She made sure to touch base with me through out my time there at the dealership to let me know how much longer my car will take & making sure If I needed anything. I was very happy & impressed with the service she had provided.
Angel R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hi,
5/9/2015
I made appt to get oil change and arrived 30 min early It was no problem for the staff, 40 minutes later car was ready (car wash included) Highly recommend this dealer.
Joe D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hey,
5/7/2015
Javier was great when I took both of my cars in for service he told me me what I needed for my cars and he took me in right away even without an appointment. Great service. I recommend Toyota of Chula Vista for your service needs plus they are the most reasonable in price when all the other Toyota dealership's are more expensive. Thanks Toyota of Chula Vista for having the lowest price amongst other locations.
Abraham L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hi,
5/5/2015
First time buyer and I have to say .. Solid experience .. Jose B the salesman got me an amazing monthly payment and interest rate in my beautiful Camry. Usually I hear about how shark infested car lots are but I received nothing but great vibes from this dealership.
Reyes J.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hello,
5/2/2015
I made an appointment for my car maintenance two weeks ago. I want to make sure my time good. I asked the representative how long the maintenance would take, and she told me if I had the appointment it would be from 1 hour to 1.5 hours. While I showed up on time, I asked the guy again how long it would take. He told me same answer. But 2 hours later, it still needs ten more or fifteen minutes. I have another appointment later, and I will be late.
Shilong Z.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hi,
5/1/2015
This review might be a little long but it's worth reading to understand my experience at Toyota of Chula Vista. I went in two weeks ago because I really needed car. I'm not a fan of salespeople especially car salespeople so I wasn't really looking forward to the experience. Our salesperson was Jose Ramirez. He showed a couple great cars and I test drove one and decided to purchase it. We ended up getting a pre-owned 2014 corolla for a great deal.
Asha P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hello,
4/24/2015
I was really satisfied with the friendly service, and how they try to find a way to send me home with a smile on my face. I have peace of mind knowing that the are taking care of me and my new baby... :) I recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to come to Toyota, Chula Vista.
Claudia T.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hi,
4/22/2015
They took good care of me. Javier was thorough with my vehicle. I recommend this place for toyotas!
Pedro P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hi,
4/22/2015
Received a great deal on my deal on my new car talk to jose and manuel. I bought my 2015 corolla here and i got the best interest rate i could ever get. They didn't pressure me on getting anything extras options on the car cause i told them initially that i only wanted the car as it came I couldn't be more happy with my brand new car :) thanks toyota chula vista.
Alphonso H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hey,
4/18/2015
We bought our minivan here. The service was excellent from start to finish (Jesus Gutierrez - he is your man). They were responsive to our needs, cut a good deal and were minimalist on the hard sell stuff (which I hate). I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Joe F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hi,
4/18/2015
I love getting my oil change on my Lexus here. The service people are wonderful. They always wash my car and check that everything is in good shape. Thank you Bryan and Kenny. You guys are all awesome!
Marlene R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hey,
4/15/2015
Made an appt. I showed up early. They took my car right away. Free coffee, hot chocolate, bottled water and wifi.
Mike D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hi,
4/15/2015
Great service, friendly people and always very helpful. Highly recommended. They also do different manufacturers.
Melanie H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hello,
4/15/2015
I love this location and dealership. I am definitely a Toyota person. I live closer to two other dealerships. .But always come here to buy..lease..and have my service done. Why? I love the vibe and great attitudes of everyone! It's easy to get here ( maybe a minute or two from the 805) & the lounge is very nice and they always have coffee, and cold water ready!
Elaine M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hey,
4/11/2015
Walked in the night before we purchased and meet Manny C in sales. He was very helpful, not aggressive whatsoever. Never asked us about financing simply about what we were interested in. We asked for a pamphlet and walked away. All he said was simply, "thanks for coming in and have a good night." Thats the reason i decided to come back. Got my wife a Venza and she loves it. Happy wife, happy life.
Jose O.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hello,
4/10/2015
I was very satisfied with Toyota Chula Vista. Even though we didn't make an appointment, Toyota Chula Vista still gladly took our car in for an oil change. It was really nice of them to offer us a ride home while we wait for our car to be done. Excellent service!!
Laura M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hi,
4/9/2015
The service department is very attentive and take good care of you and your car.
Yvette F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hello,
4/2/2015
I only had to get my window trim replaced so I didn't have to wait too long. I'm quite happy about that. I'm just annoyed with the fact that when I got my keys back, the guy said my car was right outside the building. But it was not. I had to walk around looking for my car for a couple of minutes and when I found it, it was parked way past their servicing garage. I have never ever had to look around for my car whenever I take it to a Toyota dealership.
Jennifer L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hi,
4/2/2015
Came in to inquire about a Corolla and I received excellent service from Ernie the Web guy. I highly recommend everyone to come and speak with him.
Mari N.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
Hey,
4/1/2015
I purchased my car here and the environment is very welcoming and made me feel good purchasing my car here because i know they had my best interest.
Stefan C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
I've been having both my Sienna and Camry serviced at Toyota CV and I have nothing but praises to all the staff. They have always been helpful and informative which makes owning Toyota vehicles much more gratifying! Thanks again!
Howard G.